INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Villa in Calabria Egadi

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
160 000
Lot №:
0303-1716
Area:
86 m²
Land area:
296 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
2
Terraces:
1
Floor:
1
Number of floors:
1
Year of construction:
2019
Distance to sea:
4 km
Distance to airport:
53 km
Description

Villa A16 Egadi is located in the residential complex of Villaggio Serra di Mare, which is located in the tourist area of ​​Staletti, Calabria region. Italy, in a picturesque location, in the immediate vicinity of Pietragrande and 15 minutes from Soverato - the famous tourist center of Calabria.

Villa in Calabria is built of high-quality building and finishing materials and opens to your eyes a delightful panorama of the sea bay of Squllace, the purest Ionian sea!

Villa in Italy is located on the first level, with a total area of ​​75 sq.m. The internal layout of the villa: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, lounge and patio - 16 sq.m., with amazing views of the bay. The villa is surrounded by a landscaped garden with a lawn - 296 sq.m. and a garage - 28 sq.m.
On the territory of the protected complex there is a swimming pool; private parking spaces, volleyball court. Moreover, the location allows future owners to enjoy all the benefits of organized tourism - with a developed structure of hotels, shops, restaurants and entertainment centers, as well as good transport links: the proximity of the international airport in Lamezia Terme, located just half an hour from your future home.

Video
Map
Layouts

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла A16 в Серра-ди-Маре, Калабрия

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
160 000
Лот №:
0303-1716
Площадь:
86 м²
Площадь участка:
296 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Спальные места:
2
Терассы:
1
Этаж:
1
Этажность:
1
Год постройки:
2019
Расстояние до моря:
4 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
53 км
Описание

Вилла A16 Egadi находятся в жилом комплексе Вилладжио Серра-ди-Маре, который расположен в туристической зоне Сталетти, регион Калабрия. Италия, в живописном месте, в непосредственной близости от Пьетрагранде и в 15 минутах от Соверато – известного туристического центра Калабрии.

Вилла в Калабрии построена из высококачественных строительных и отделочных материалов и открывает вашему взору восхитительную панораму морского залива Сквилаче, чистейшего Ионического моря!

Вилла в Италии расположена на первом уровне, общей площадью 75 кв.м. Внутренняя планировка виллы: 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня, салон и патио – 16 кв.м., с изумительным видом на морской залив. Виллу окружают озелененный сад с газоном – 296 кв.м. и гараж – 28 кв.м.
На территории закрытого охраняемого комплекса есть бассейн; частные парковочные места, волейбольная площадка. Более того, месторасположение даёт возможность будущим хозяевам пользоваться всеми преимуществами организованного туризма – с развитой структурой отелей, магазинов, ресторанов и развлекательных центров, а также хорошим транспортным сообщением: близкое расположение международного аэропорта в Ламеция-Терме, расположенный всего в получасе езды от вашего будущего дома.

Видео
Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.