INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Complex Emerald Calabria

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
65 000
Lot №:
0364-1801
Area:
78 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Terraces:
1
Floor:
1
Number of floors:
3
Year of construction:
2012
Distance to sea:
700 m
Distance to airport:
165 km
Description

Apartments for sale in a closed residential complex with swimming pool. Complex "Borgo Emerald" consists of 8 units and is located in Mandatoriccio - cozy town on the banks of the Ionian Sea, with its crystal clear waters, sandy beaches, breathtaking views of the sea and a favorable environment in the South of Italy. The location of the apartments has been designed in such a way that each of them has a sea view.
The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, hall, large terrace - 20 sqm. M. With sea views and a small garden. The apartments are fully furnished in Calabria: chandeliers, curtains, paintings, TV with Wi-Fi, kitchen utensils, refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine, bicycles, bed linen.
Near the complex is a tourist village, which is an absolute advantage for families who will be able to take advantage of a small shopping center. Near the beautiful Castello Flotta castle, with a rose garden for walks. Ideal for families with young children. The complex has good transport links and, if desired, within a short time you can reach the main cities of Italy, international airports.
Borgo Emerald is an ideal place for connoisseurs of a peaceful, high-level life, privacy and harmony with themselves and nature. The high quality of the construction work, the delicacy of the complex and the surrounding nature will not leave anyone indifferent!

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Квартира в Мандаториччо - Борго Эмеральд

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
65 000
Лот №:
0364-1801
Площадь:
78 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Терассы:
1
Этаж:
1
Этажность:
3
Год постройки:
2012
Расстояние до моря:
700 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
165 км
Описание

Продаются апартаменты в закрытом жилом комплексе с бассейном. Комплекс «Борго Эмеральд» состоит из 8 блоков и находится в Мандаториччо - уютного города на берегу Ионического моря, с кристально чистыми водами, песчаными пляжами, изумительными морскими панорамами и благоприятной окружающей средой на Юге Италии. Расположение апартаментов было продумано таким образом, что из каждого из них открывается вид на море.
Апартаменты в Калабрии находятся на первом этаже и имеют 2 спальни, 1 ванную комнату, кухню, прихожею, огромную террасу – 20 кв.м., с видом на море и небольшой садик. Апартаменты в Калабрии полностью меблированы: люстры, шторы, картины, телевизор с Wi-FI, посуда, холодильник, микроволновка, кофеварка, велосипеды, постельное белье.
Рядом с комплексом находится туристический поселок, что является безусловным плюсом для семей, которые смогут воспользоваться маленьким коммерческим центром. Рядом красивейший замок Castello Flotta, c садом из роз для прогулок. Идеально для семей с маленькими детьми. Комплекс располагает хорошим транспортным сообщением и при желании в короткий промежуток времени можно добраться до главных городов Италии, международных аэропортов.
Борго Эмеральд – идеальное место для ценителей спокойной жизни высокого уровня, уединения и гармонии с собой и природой. Высокое качество строительных работ, продуманность комплекса и окружающая природа – никого не оставит равнодушным.

 

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.