"Arcasa-Group" Real Estate
How to get our office

Villa in Sala Comacina, Lake Como

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
745 000
Lot №:
0916-1508
Area:
242 m²
Land area:
300 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
4
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
210 km
Distance to airport:
73 km
Description

New villas in Lombardy, located in the residence of Sala Comachina in a dominant position with stunning views of Lake Como and the island Comachina.

Villa 1 is located on 3 levels and consists of 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (99 sqm - first floor); living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, terrace (135 sqm), which offers a beautiful view of Lake Como (the second floor - 67.77 square meters); spacious living room, bedroom with bathroom (attic). In the basement is a garage for one- and two- cars. Price: 1,173,955 euros.

Villa 2 is located on 3 levels and consists of: 3 large rooms, bathroom (97.56 sqm - first floor); living room with open-plan kitchen and dining room, bathroom, terrace (20 sqm), which offers a beautiful view of the lake (78 sqm - first floor); a spacious bedroom, bathroom and building a free appointment (attic). In the basement is a garage area of 63 sq.m. The villa is surrounded by a private garden - 100 sq.m. Price: 1,098,142 euros.

Villa 3 is located on 3 levels and consists of: 3 large rooms, 2 bathrooms (85.71 sqm - first floor); living room with open-plan kitchen and dining room, bathroom, terrace (88 sqm), which offers a beautiful view of the lake (86.85 sqm - first floor); spacious rooms (75 sqm - attic).
In the basement are located garages of various sizes, for one / two cars. Price: 1,054,355 euros.

Villa 4 is located on the 4 levels and consists of 2 large bedrooms, a bathroom (53.42 sqm - first floor); living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, terrace (23 sqm), which offers a beautiful view of Lake Como (45 sqm - first floor); 2 large bedrooms, bathroom, terrace (12 sqm) - (78 sqm - third floor). The attic floor - 30 sq.m: bedroom / living room with a bathroom.

In the basement is a garage for one- and two- cars. Price: 744,604 euros.

Interior finishing made by Italian craftsmen of the highest quality materials, and the villa is equipped with underfloor heating.

The residence features a large indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, chromotherapy shower, locker rooms and a solarium.

Common areas for recreation and outdoor swimming pool in the park.

The town of Sala Comacina is located directly opposite the island Comacina - the only island on Lake Como, which each year attracts many tourists for its exceptional and unique fireworks and exclusive restaurant.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Агентство недвижимости
"Аркаса-Групп"
Схема проезда в наш офис

Новая вила в Сала-Комачина, озеро Комо

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
745 000
Лот №:
0916-1508
Площадь:
242 м²
Площадь участка:
300 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
4
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
210 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
73 км
Описание

Новые виллы в Ломбардии расположены в резиденции Сала-Комачина в доминирующей позиции с прекрасным видом на озеро Комо и остров Комачина.

Вилла 1 (248 кв.м., 4 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты) расположена на 3-х уровнях и состоит из: 3-х больших спален, 2-х ванных комнат (99 кв.м. – первый этаж); гостиной, кухни, столовой, ванной комнаты, террасы (135 кв.м.), с которой открывается прекрасный вид на озеро Комо (второй этаж – 67,77 кв.м.); просторной гостиной, спальни с ванной комнатой (мансардный этаж). В подвальном этаже расположены гаражи на одно- и два- машиноместа. Стоимость: 1.174.000 евро.

Вилла 2 (474 кв.м., 4 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты) расположена на 3-х уровнях и состоит из: 3-х больших помещений, ванной комнаты (97,56 кв.м. – первый этаж); гостиной с зоной кухни и столовой, ванной комнаты, терраса (20 кв.м.), с которой открывается прекрасный вид на озеро (78 кв.м. – второй этаж); просторной спальни, ванной комнаты и помещения свободного назначения (мансарда). В подвальном этаже расположен гараж площадью 63 кв.м. Вилла окружена частным садом - 100 кв.м. Стоимость: 1.098.000 евро.

Вилла 3 (395 кв.м., 4 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты) расположена на 3-х уровнях и состоит из: 3-х больших помещений, 2-х ванных комнат (85,71 кв.м. – первый этаж); гостиной с зоной кухни и столовой, ванной комнаты, терраса (88 кв.м.), с которой открывается прекрасный вид на озеро (86,85 кв.м. – второй этаж); просторного помещения (75 кв.м. - мансарда).

В подвальном этаже расположены гаражи различной площади, на одно/два машиноместа. Стоимость: 1.235.000 евро.

Вилла 4 – (242 кв.м., 4 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты) расположена на 4-х уровнях и состоит из: 2-х больших спален, ванной комнаты (53,42 кв.м. – первый этаж); гостиной, кухни, столовой, ванной комнаты, террасы (23 кв.м.), с которой открывается прекрасный вид на озеро Комо (45 кв.м. – второй этаж); 2-х больших спален, ванной комнаты, террасы (12 кв.м.) – (78 кв.м. – третий этаж). Мансардный этаж - 30 кв.м.: спальня/гостиная с ванной комнатой.

В подвальном этаже расположены гаражи на одно- и два- машиноместа. Стоимость: 744.600 евро.

Отделка помещений произведена итальянскими мастерами из материалов высшего качества, также вилла оборудована полами с подогревом.

На территории резиденции имеется большой крытый бассейн, джакузи, сауна, душ с хромотерапией, раздевалки и солярий.

Общие зоны для отдыха и открытый бассейн в парке.

Городок Sala Comacina находится прямо напротив острова Comacina - единственного острова на озере Комо, который каждый год привлекает множество туристов своим исключительным и уникальным фейерверком и эксклюзивным рестораном.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.