"Arcasa-Group" Real Estate
How to get our office

Villa in Cadenabbia, Lake Como

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 350 000
Lot №:
0916-1513
Area:
320 m²
Land area:
2000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
4
Distance to sea:
230 km
Distance to airport:
80 km
Description

Detached villa on Lake Como, the end of XIX century in an elegant historic park famous "Villa Maria", built by the famous architect. The restoration of the villa and its interior was conducted to accurately recreate the historic appearance of the building of the XIX century.
The privileged position provides privacy and tranquility at the same time from the villa, you can quickly reach the center of Menaggio and basic urban amenities.
House on Lake Como is surrounded by 2,000 m² private garden with direct access to the historical park measuring 40,000 square meters with an outdoor large swimming pool, a tennis court and a bowling alley, there is a possibility of building a garage. City Hall provides a place for boats in the adjacent port.
Villa in Lombardy consists of three floors with a total area of ​​320 sq.m. Bright and spacious rooms decorated with the highest level. In the process of restoration of the villa was preserved ancient stone fireplace late 800. The villa has a wide veranda, terrace, a large number of panoramic windows that offer views of the lake and park. 4 parking spaces for cars.
Energy class G.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Агентство недвижимости
"Аркаса-Групп"
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла в Каденаббия, озеро Комо

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 350 000
Лот №:
0916-1513
Площадь:
320 м²
Площадь участка:
2000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
4
Расстояние до моря:
230 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
80 км
Описание

Отдельно стоящая вилла на озере Комо конца XIX века в изысканном историческом парке знаменитой “Villa Maria, построенной по проекту известного архитектора. Реставрация виллы и ее интерьеров была проведена с целью точно воссоздать исторический облик здания XIX века.

Привилегированное положение обеспечивает уединение и спокойствие, в то же время от виллы можно быстро доехать до центра Менаджо и основных городских удобств.

Дом на озере Комо окружен 2.000 м² частного сада с прямым доступом к историческому парку размером 40.000 м² с открытым большим бассейном, теннисным кортом и боулингом, имеется возможность строительства гаража. Мэрия города предоставляет место для лодки в прилегающем порту.

Вилла в Ломбардии состоит из трех этажей общей площадью 320 кв.м. Просторные и светлые комнаты с отделкой самого высокого уровня. В процессе реставрации на вилле был сохранен старинный каменный камин конца 800. Вилла располагает широкой верандой, террасами, большим количеством панорамных окон, из которых открываются виды на озеро и парк. 4 парковочных места для авто.

Класс энергопотребления G.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.