"Arcasa-Group" Real Estate
How to get our office

Apartments in Milano - CityLife

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
345 000
Lot №:
0976-1501
Area:
50 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Sleeps:
1
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
140 km
Distance to airport:
45 km
Description

Italian builder is the largest project in Italy, in the city of Milan, located on the territory of 366.000 sq.m. Draft elite residential real estate in Italy and multifunctional commercial building is 100% funded by one of the largest banks in Europe and Italy - a group of "Generali". That's why buyers can take advantage of deferred payment and mortgage.

The residential complex in Milan is bred in the city center in a green park of 170.000 sq.m. Corner balcony and wooden paneling - features a new residential complex located in the rapidly developing area of Milan, project studios world-renowned architects Zaha Hadid and Daniel Libeskind. (Zaha Hadid Architects and Studio Liebeskind). You can choose an apartment to suit all tastes, ranging from 50 to 250 sq.m. (Penthouses) cost from 6,900 euros / sq.m.

Hadid's project studio consists of 7 houses and Libeskind of 8. A total of two districts of 650 apartments. In addition, in the area of ​​3 towers, a shopping center and several parks. Houses designed by Hadid district has a mild curved lines: all the corners are rounded so that no sharp edges. This is done to homes in harmony with the park landscape. Bright white panels made of fiber-reinforced concrete facades. Facades of partially wood-paneled, making them warmer and variety of textures. House Studio Libeskind, by contrast, look like the design of the angular blocks. The facades are covered with gray tiles and balconies covered with wooden beams.

Residents of the complex in Milan offers a number of services: closed park, guarded round the clock, playground, underground parking and a subway station, fitness center and shops within the complex. Real estate agency "Arcasa-Group" provides a full range of services for the acquisition and registration of real estate in the territory of the complex: from the selection of options for luxury housing, before the conclusion of the contract of sale and servicing facility and rental. Excellent investment property in Italy.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Агентство недвижимости
"Аркаса-Групп"
Схема проезда в наш офис

Квартиры в центре Милана

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
345 000
Лот №:
0976-1501
Площадь:
50 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Спальные места:
1
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
140 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
45 км
Описание

Итальянский застройщик представляет самый крупный проект в Италии, в городе Милане, расположенный на территории 366.000 кв.м. Проект элитной жилой недвижимости в Италии и многофункциональной коммерческой застройки на 100% финансируется одним из самых крупных банков Европы и Италии - группой “Generali”. Именно поэтому покупатели могут воспользоваться рассрочкой платежа и ипотекой.

Жилой комплекс в Милане расположен в центре города на территории зеленого парка 170.000 кв.м. Угловые балконы и отделка деревянными панелями – отличительные признаки новых жилых комплексов, расположенных в динамично развивающемся районе Милана, по проектам студий всемирно известных архитекторов Захи Хадид и Даниэля Либескинда. (Zaha Hadid Architects и Studio Liebeskind). Вы можете выбрать квартиру на любой вкус, площадью от 50 до 250 кв.м. (пентхаусы) стоимостью от 6.900 евро/кв.м.

Проект студии Хадид состоит из 7 домов, а Либескинда из 8. Всего в двух районах 650 квартир. Кроме того, в районе 3 башни, шопинг-центр и несколько парков. Дома района по проекту Хадид отличают мягко изогнутые линии: все углы скруглены так, что нет острых граней. Это сделано для того, чтобы дома гармонировали с парковым ландшафтом. Ярко-белые панели фасадов изготовлены из фибробетона. Фасады частично отделаны деревянными панелями, что делает их более теплыми и разнообразит текстуру. Дома студии Либескинда, напротив, выглядят как конструкции из угловатых блоков. Фасады покрыты серой плиткой, а балконы перекрыты деревянными балками.

Жителям комплекса в Милане предлагается ряд услуг: закрытая парковая зона, охраняемая круглосуточно, детские площадки, подземные парковки и станция метро, фитнесс-зал и магазины на территории комплекса.

Агентство недвижимости Arcasa-Group предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по приобретению и оформлению недвижимости на территории комплекса: от подбора вариантов элитного жилья, до заключения договора купли-продажи и дальнейшего обслуживания объекта и сдачи в аренду. Отличная инвестиция в недвижимость Италии.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.