INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Lake Como. Bellano, Lombardy

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Юлия Ивашова
from165 000
210 000
Lot №:
0996-1814
Area:
50 m²
Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Terraces:
1
Floor:
2
Number of floors:
4
Year of construction:
2018
Distance to lake:
900 m
Distance to airport:
101 km
Description

In the sunniest zone of the city of Bellano, from where a magnificent panoramic view of the lake opens, 5 apartments are offered in a gated residential complex of new construction. Neighboring building with a common entrance under the barrier - an apartment hotel with 12 rooms with a swimming pool, which can be accessed by apartment building owners.
In 25 minutes by car from the complex there is a ski resort. The center of Bellano has an equipped beach with a heated swimming pool and an excellent restaurant with a panoramic terrace. The city has all-season supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and shops, schools, clinics, hospitals, banks, a cinema and scenic parks.
There is a direct train to Milan Central Station, a 15-minute drive to a huge commercial center, a 20-minute drive in different directions to famous SPA centers, a navigation station in the city center.
Apartment 1. 66 sq.m. - living room with kitchen and panoramic lake view with access to the covered terrace and garden, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, storage room inside the apartment and storage room for garden furniture in the courtyard. Spacious portico with a view of the lake, where you can place a table, deck chairs and Jacuzzi, personal garden. Price: 195.000 euros.
Apartment 2. 64 sq.m. - living room with kitchen and panoramic lake view with access to the covered terrace, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, storage room inside the room and storage room for garden furniture in the courtyard. Spacious portico overlooking the lake, where you can place a table, lounge chairs and a jacuzzi. Private garden. Price: 195.000 euros.
Apartment 4. 50 sq.m. - living room with a kitchen with a panoramic view of the lake, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, a magnificent 45 sq.m. terrace where you can place a table, sun loungers and a jacuzzi and where you can enjoy a wonderful view of Lake Como and the Alps. Price: 165.000 euros.
Apartment 5. 70 sq.m. - living room with kitchen overlooking the lake, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, spacious terrace. Price: 210.000 euros. Garage: 23.000 euros.
Apartment 7. 55 sq.m. - living room with kitchen, 1 bedroom with access to a private garden, 1 bathroom, a terrace overlooking the lake, an outdoor storage room. Price: 165.000 euros.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Апартаменты на озере Комо. Беллано

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Юлия Ивашова
от165 000
210 000
Лот №:
0996-1814
Площадь:
50 м²
Спальни:
1
Ванные:
1
Терассы:
1
Этаж:
2
Этажность:
4
Год постройки:
2018
Расстояние до озера:
900 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
101 км
Описание

В самой солнечной зоне города Беллано, откуда открывается великолепный панорамный вид на озеро Комо, предлагаются 5 квартир в закрытом жилом комплексе новой постройки. Соседнее здание с общим въездом под шлагбаум - апарт-отель на 12 номеров с видовым бассейном, к которому возможен доступ для собственников квартир жилого корпуса.
В 25 минутах на машине от комплекса расположен горнолыжный курорт. В центре Беллано есть оборудованный пляж с бассейном с подогревом и отличным рестораном с видовой террасой. В городе работают всесезонные супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе и магазины, школы, поликлиники, больницы, банки, кинотеатр и живописные парки.
Есть прямой поезд до центрального вокзала Милана, в 15 минутах езды огромный коммерческий центр, в 20 минутах езды в разных направлениях знаменитые SPA-центры, станция навигации в центре города.
Квартира 1. 66 кв.м. - гостиная с кухней и панорамным видом на озеро с выходом на крытую террасу и в сад, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната, кладовая внутри квартиры и кладовая для садовой мебели во дворике. Просторный портик с видом на озеро, где можно разместить стол, шезлонги и джакузи, личный сад. Цена: 195.000 евро.
Квартира 2. 64 кв.м. - гостиная с кухней и панорамным видом на озеро с выходом на крытую террасу, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната, кладовая внутри помещения и кладовая для садовой мебели во дворике. Просторный портик с видом на озеро, где можно разместить стол, шезлонги и джакузи. Частный сад. Цена: 195.000 евро.
Квартира 4. 50 кв.м. - гостиная с кухней с панорамным видом на озеро, 1 спальня, 1 ванная комната, великолепная терраса 45 м.кв, где можно разместить стол, шезлонги и джакузи и откуда открывается восхитительный вид на озеро Комо и Альпы. Цена: 165.000 евро.
Квартира 5. 70 кв.м. - гостиная с кухней с видом на озеро, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната, просторная терраса. Цена: 210.000 евро. Гараж: 23.000 евро.
Квартира 7. 55 кв.м. - гостиная с кухней, 1 спальня с выходом в личный сад, 1 ванная комната, терраса с видом на озеро, наружное кладовое помещение. Цена: 165.000 евро.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.