INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Il Casale Delle Tartufaie, Umbria

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
595 000
Lot №:
1635-001341
Area:
450 m²
Land area:
35000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
8
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
40 km
Distance to airport:
185 km
Description

Luxury house in Umbria with the layout in the form of a square, refers to 1900. Has three floors, plus a basement with tuff caves in a total area of ​​340 sq.m. (approximately 85 per floor). There are also two outbuildings of 120 sq.m. be repaired. Currently the house is divided yes two , interconnected apartments, but with separate entrances, which, if desired, may be combined. On the ground floor is a large living room with two built-in kitchens and marble sinks, two rooms with stone fireplaces and a bathroom. Climbing the old stone stairs to the upper floors, you will find 8 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, built up from the traditional materials of Umbria, from the ceilings of wooden beams, to baked bricks, which is laid out in a manual floor. Near the house there is a large loggia subject to repair an area of ​​approximately 20 sq.m. inside with antique oven for baking bread . Additional area includes two outbuildings in 60 meters, as in need of repair. Property is surrounded by a plot of land of about 3.5 hectares, part of which - the vineyards (200 hives), 1.5 ha of arable land, 30 truffle oaks and 0.5 ha of forest is separated from the property. There is a possibility to build a pool. Superficie utile: (380 | total usable area). Vani: (20 | premises). Bagni: (5 | bathrooms). Camere: (8 | Bedrooms).

The property is located within the commune of Monteleone d'Orvieto, on the road connecting the town with the neighborhoods of San Lorenzo , on the highway just 100 m you will find a dirt road that leads directly to the house. Distance to the towns with the necessary infrastructure - Monteleone d'Orvieto - 2 km (schools, bars, restaurants, doctors, etc.) and 6 km to Fabro Scalo, where there are also w/railway station and access to the A1 motorway (Fabro), while in the 25-35 km radius are the main centers of Umbria and Tuscany such as Assisi, Gubbio, Orvieto, San Casciano dei Bagni and its famous spa (Fonteverde SPA), Pienza and Siena. The closest airport in Perugia - Sant'Egilio (48 km), which provides direct flights to Milan and London, the latter - with the company Ryan Air. The nearest airports with international flights - Rome Fiumicino (154 km) and Rome Fiumicino (185 km).

Reconstruction of the house was made in 2005, following the original style and retaining all their old features such as wood-beamed ceilings and terracotta tiled floors handmade. The windows are in good condition , but nevertheless need to be well cared for. All supply systems in normal and work fine .

There are all the necessary communications. Heating gas with independent boilers. Water is supplied from a common water supply, but also present its own artesian well.

There are all the necessary communications. Heating gas with independent boilers. Water is supplied from a common water supply, but also present its own artesian well.

The property is owned by two individuals.

This house in Umbria is the ideal solution for those who love privacy and nature, and is unique in relation to the environment and landscape. Given the availability of other premises and annexes may equip them for such business as B&B or agritourism.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла в Умбрии

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
595 000
Лот №:
1635-001341
Площадь:
450 м²
Площадь участка:
35000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
8
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
40 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
185 км
Описание

Престижный дом в Умбрии с планировкой в виде квадрата, относится к 1900 гг., имеет три этажа, плюс подвальные помещения с пещерами в туфе общей площадью около 340 кв.м. (примерно 85 на этаж). Есть также две хозяйственные постройки в 120 кв.м. подлежащие ремонту. На данный момент весь дом разделён да два, соединённый между собой апартамента, но с отдельными входами, которые при желании возможно объединить. На первом этаже находится большая гостиная с двумя встроенными кухнями и мраморными умывальниками, два зала с каменными каминами и ванная комната. Поднимаясь по старой каменной лестнице на верхние этажи, вы найдёте 8 спален и 5 ванных комнат, отстроенных из традиционных материалов Умбрии, от потолков из деревянных балок, до обожжённых кирпичей, которыми в ручную выложен пол. Рядом с домом есть большая лоджия подлежащая ремонту площадью около 20 кв.м. внутри со старинной печью для выпечки хлеба. Дополнительная площадь представлена двумя пристройками в 60 кв.м., так же нуждающимися в ремонте. Недвижимость окружена участком земли примерно в 3,5 га, часть из которых – виноградники (200 кустов), 1,5 га под пашню, 30 трюфельных дубов и 0,5 га леса отделённого от недвижимости. Есть возможность построить бассейн. 380 - общая полезная площадь, 20 - помещений, 5 - ванных комнат, 8 - спален.

Недвижимость находится в пределах коммуны Monteleone d’Orvieto, на пути, соединяющем этот город с микрорайоном Сан Лоренцо, от шоссе всего в 100 м вы найдёте грунтовую дорогу, которая приведёт Вас прямо к этому дому. Расстояние до городков с необходимой инфраструктурой - Monteleone d’Orvieto – 2 км (школы, бары, рестораны, доктора и т.д.) и 6 км до Fabro Scalo, где также есть ж/д станция и выход к шоссе А1 (Фабро), в то время как в радиусе 25-35 км находятся главные центры Умбрии и Тосканы, такие как города Ассизи, Губбио, Орвието, Сан Кашано деи Баньи и его знаменитый спа-центр (Fonteverde SPA), Пиенца и Сиена. Ближайший аэропорт в Перуджи – Sant’Egilio (48 км), который обеспечивает прямые рейсы с Милан и Лондон, последний - с компанией Ryan Air. Ближайшие аэропорты с международными рейсами – Рим Чампино (154 км) и Рим Фьюмичино (185 км).

Реконструкция дома была произведена в 2005 году, следуя оригинальному стилю и сохраняя все свои старинные особенности, такие как потолки с деревянными балками и терракотовые черепичные полы ручной работы. Окна в хорошем состоянии, но тем не менее нуждаются в хорошем уходе. Все системы снабжения в норме и работают отлично.

Есть все необходимые коммуникации. Отопление газовое с независимыми бойлерами. Вода подаётся из общего водопровода, но так же присутствует своя артезианская скважина.

Есть все необходимые коммуникации. Отопление газовое с независимыми бойлерами. Вода подаётся из общего водопровода, но так же присутствует своя артезианская скважина.

Собственность принадлежит двум физическим лицам.

Этот дом в Умбрии является идеальным решением для тех, кто любит уединение и природу, и уникальна в отношении окружающей среды и ландшафта. Учитывая наличие иных помещений и пристроек, возможно обустроить их для такого бизнеса как B&B или агротуризм.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.