INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Marche, old villas and houses

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 390 000
Lot №:
1635-001740
Area:
400 m²
Land area:
0 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
6
Distance to sea:
30 km
Distance to airport:
60 km
Description

Il Conventino, newly remodeled with high professionalism, luxury villa outside is lined with rough stones. Inside the house is possible entrance through a small church. Real Estate in the past as a monastery, surrounded by a private garden and woodland and has stunning views of the Adriatic Sea and the Republic of San Marino, located between the hilltops. On the ground floor there is a spacious living room, bathroom, equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a wood burning stove and a church sacristy. On the second floor there are 6 bedrooms, living room and bathrooms. In the basement are: utility room, workshop and cellar. Land plot consists of a very well-kept garden, underground garage, the forest zone and a small plot. Plus stone wall that encloses the entire area of ​​the property and automatic entrance gates. Superficie utile: 400 - Total usable area. Vani: 8 - Total rooms. Bagni: 3 - Baths. Camere: 6 - Bedrooms.

The villa is located about 7 km from Urbino. The beach and the motorway A14, Pesaro, at a distance of about 30 km, and the airport of Rimini - about an hour away by car.

The structure is in perfect condition and very well maintained , in part due to the choice of high-quality materials in the construction and reconstruction, in harmony with the style of the entire house.

All necessary communications are connected and functioning. Certified energy class: G.

Real Estate is listed on all the existing rules in the urban land cadastre NCEU municipality of Urbino. The property has been renovated according to the construction permit issued by the municipality of Urbino.

This property is privately owned, is framed by a natural person, that is, in the event of a sale, you need to register a tax equal to 10% of the cadastral value if it is used as a second home, and 3% - as a first home.

The main place of residence or home for the holidays.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла в Марке

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 390 000
Лот №:
1635-001740
Площадь:
400 м²
Площадь участка:
0 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
6
Расстояние до моря:
30 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
60 км
Описание

Il Conventino, недавно реконструированная с высоким профессионализмом роскошная вилла, снаружи выложена необработанным камнем. Внутрь же дома возможен вход через маленькую церковь. Недвижимость, в прошлом будучи монастырём, окружена частным садом и лесами и имеет великолепнейший вид на Адриатическое море и Республику Сан Марино, расположенную между вершин холмов. На первом этаже находятся просторная гостиная, ванная комната, обустроенная кухня, комната с дровяной печью и церквушка с ризницей. На втором этаже расположены 6 спален, зал и ванные комнаты. В полуподвальном этаже находятся: подсобное помещение, мастерская и подвал. Земельный участок состоит из очень ухоженного сада, подземного гаража, лесной зоны и небольшого участка под застройку. Плюс каменная стена, которая огораживает всю площадь недвижимости и автоматические въездные ворота. Superficie utile: 400 - Общая полезная площадь. 8 - Всего помещений. 3 - Ванных комнат. 6 - Спален.

Вилла находится примерно в 7 км от Урбино. Пляж и выезд на автостраду А14, Пезаро, на расстоянии около 30 км, и аэропорт Римини – примерно в часе езды на авто.

Строение находится в идеальном состоянии и очень ухожено, отчасти благодаря выбору материалов высокого качества при постройке и реконструкции, гармонирующие со стилем всего дома.

Все необходимые коммуникации подключены и функционируют. Сертификат энергетического класса: G.

Недвижимость занесена по всем существующим правилам в городской земельный кадастр N.C.E.U. коммуны Урбино. Собственность была реконструирована согласно разрешению на строительство, выданное коммуной Урбино.

Данная недвижимость является частной собственностью, оформлена на физическое лицо, т.е. в случае продажи, необходимо зарегистрировать налог в количестве 10% от кадастровой стоимости если будет использоваться как второй дом, и 3% - как первый дом.

Основное место проживания или дом для проведения отпусков.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.