INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Property by the sea luxury villas

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
5 500 000
Lot №:
1635-001917
Area:
320 m²
Land area:
30000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
5
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
500 m
Distance to airport:
160 km
Description

Luxury Villa for sale in Porto Ercole - Monte Argentario. Vila has a total area of 320 square meters, has been remodeled inside and provided with all necessary comfort, it also has a breathtaking panoramic view of the open sea, and in the Port of Cala Galera with its three forts. This property is surrounded by approximately 3 hectares. Park, the Mediterranean maquis, and has one floor with huge windows and doors that open onto a magnificent terrace, ideal for relaxing and enjoying views of the sea; The main villa has 5 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms, plus office space with bathroom. A few meters from the main villa there is an additional separate building for guests that contains one bedroom and one bathroom. Setting the villa is an excellent well-kept garden and lawn with hedges of roses, ideal for enjoying nature, secluded and offers spectacular panoramic views, in addition here is the perfect fit into the context of the pool with a special round stages and the edge of the black stone. On the territory of the property, to lift up the street, there is a field for the mini. Just vozmodno get permission to expand the area of ​​approximately 50 square meters.

Monte Argentario, one of the most beautiful places in Tuscany, located in the high- dominant position, which is an asphalted road. This magnificent villa has a beautiful panoramic view on the Cala Galera around and his three Fort Porto Ercole. In addition, this villa is located very close to the center of Porto Ercole, that offers all the amenities and services in this part of the hotel is "Il Pellicano" - the famous Relais (5 stars), famous throughout the world. Monte Argentario is also nearby, just a few kilometers away, w/d in Orbetello station and the international airport of Rome - Fiumicino, less than one and a half hours away by car.

This villa has been subjected to a thorough renovation works, that included the processing of the entire property and a garden to the increased attention of specialist garden architecture to detail in order to create a well-groomed and refined surroundings with all necessary modern comforts. As bathrooms and kitchen have a modern understated style, for the flooring used dark wood, in the bathrooms - a game of contrasts between colorful hi-tech sinks and overall design. The living area has beautiful huge windows and doors that open onto a magnificent terrace, a second living room in the open air, which merges with the outer part of the villa. This property is very well maintained to the smallest detail. It is also possible the expansion of the outer area of ​​the villa 50 sqm.

The villa is provided with all the necessary communications. There is gas central heating, electrical connection , and air conditioning; the flow of water to connect to the public water supple, plus water storage tank, in addition in the courtyard of the property has its own well. There is an internet connection, there is a satellite dish and an alarm system.

The villa has been renovated to legal permits authorized bodies.

The property is framed by a natural person.

Beautiful villa by the sea is ideal for a comfortable stay for large families and those who enjoy the tranquility and privacy.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла в Тоскане, Италия

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
5 500 000
Лот №:
1635-001917
Площадь:
320 м²
Площадь участка:
30000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
5
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
500 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
160 км
Описание

Престижная вилла на продажу в Порто Эрколе – Монте-Арджентарио. Вила имеет общую площадь в 320 кв.м., была реконструирована внутри и обеспечена всем необходимым комфортом, так же имеет захватывающий дух панорамный вид на открытое море, и на Порт Кала Галера с его 3 Фортами. Данная собственность окружена примерно 3 га. парка, средиземноморским маквисом, и имеет один этаж с огромными окнами–дверями, что открываются на великолепную террасу, идеальную для отдыха и наслаждения видами на море; основная вилла имеет 5 спален и 6 ванных комнат, плюс служебное помещение с ванной комнатой. В нескольких метрах от основной виллы находится дополнительное отдельное строение для гостей, что заключает в себе одну спальню и ванную комнату. Окружение виллы представляет собой великолепный ухоженный сад и лужайку с живой изгородью из роз, идеальные для уединённого наслаждения природой и открывающимся прекрасным панорамным видом, кроме того здесь находится прекрасно вписывающийся в контекст бассейн с особыми круглыми ступенями и краем из чёрного камня. На территории недвижимости, до подъёма вверх по улице, расположено поле для минифутбола. Так же возмодна получить разрешение на расширение площади примерно на 50 кв.м.

Монте Арджентарио, одно из самых красивых мест в Тоскане, находится в высокой доминантной позиции, куда ведёт асфальтированная дорога. Эта великолепная вилла имеет красивейший панорамный вид вокруг на Кала Галера и его три Форта Порто-Эрколе. Кроме того данная вилла находится очень близко к центру Порто-Эрколе, что предлагает всевозможные удобства и услуги, именно в этой части находится отель “Il Pellicano” – знаменитый Relais (5 звёзд), известный во всём мире. Монте Арджентарио также имеет по близости, всего в нескольких километрах, ж/д станцию в Орбетелло и международный аэропорт Рима – Фьюмичино, менее чем в полутора часах езды на авто.

Данная вилла была подвергнута тщательным работам по реконструкции, что включили в себя обработку всей собственности и сада с повышенным вниманием специалиста по садовой архитектуре к малейшим деталям, дабы создать ухоженное и изысканное окружающее пространство со всем необходимым современным комфортом. Как ванные комнаты, так и кухня имеют современный сдержанный стиль, для полового покрытия использовалась тёмная древесина, в ванных комнатах – игра на контрастах между красочными hi-tech умывальниками и общим дизайном. Жилая зона имеет красивейшие огромные окна–двери, что открываются на великолепную террасу, вторую гостиную под открытым небом, которая сливается с наружной частью виллы. Данная недвижимость очень ухожена в малейших деталях. Так же возможно расширение внешней площади виллы на 50 кв.м.

Вилла обеспечена всеми необходимыми коммуникациями. Присутствует газовое отопление, подключение к электросети и кондиционеры; поступление воды обеспечено подключением к общественному водопроводу плюс цистерна для накопления воды, кроме того во дворе данной собственности есть свой колодец. Присутствует подключение к интернету, есть спутниковая антенна и установлена сигнализация.

Вилла была реконструирована по легальным разрешениям уполномоченных на то органов.

Собственность оформлена на физическое лицо.

Великолепная вилла у моря идеально подходит для комфортного проживания большой семьи и для тех, кто любит спокойствие и приватность.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.