INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Tuscany, hospitality old villas and houses

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 900 000
Lot №:
1635-001932
Area:
600 m²
Land area:
9000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
15
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
70 km
Distance to airport:
50 km
Description

This prestigious estate for sale in Tuscany with a vocation to be in the hotel business, it was structured as a B & B with the possibility to rent rooms for rent, plus having a restaurant. The total area of ​​the building is 600 sq.m. The whole complex was formed in the early 1900's. Just living and functioning structure of the classic estates perfectly reflects a patriarchal style of houses in Tuscany and Siena. The whole area of ​​the estate is adapted to the hotel B & B and contains two floors, where there are 11 double rooms (three of which are suitable as well, and a third bed), 4 apartments with a living room, a small kitchen, a bathroom, for a total of presence 15 rooms. In addition there is a zone intended for use as a restaurant 80 meters, has one floor with a magnificent covered terrace overlooking the expanse of Siena, though descended from the most beautiful cards. This room can accommodate about 60 people, as it can be used for the outdoor activities in a beautiful park, where there is the opportunity to host 300-350 people. In the basement there is a garage in the 212 sq.m. and warehouses. In a very beautiful and well-kept garden (9000 sqm) is a swimming pool (18 m), Who is surrounded by centuries-old olive trees.

Luxury estate for sale in Tuscany is located in a very prestigious area between the Chianti and the Crete Senesi, surrounded by incredibly beautiful panoramic landscapes - one of the best in Italy, also in the vicinity of a two-lane expressway Bettolo - Siena, which makes it easy to reach any area of Tuscany, Umbria and Lazio, as well as to the attractive cities as Montepulciano, Pienza, Montalcino, Siena, San Gimignano, Volterra, Val d'Orcia, and all the land of Siena, which make the area of southern Tuscany is unique in its beauty, history, architecture and culture. In less than two hours from the estate are the main tourist and cultural attractions of Tuscany and central Italy (Pisa, Florence, Arezzo, Rome, etc.)

The reconstruction was carried out in 2000 in order to make the property opportunities to shelter all those wishing to spend a certain period of time in peace and tranquility in a place with an absolute commitment to the traditions and tranquility of the countryside of Siena. All rooms are furnished in a classical style of Siena and have satellite TV, Internet access, telephone, mini-bar and air conditioning. Three of the four apartments have direct views of the area for sunbathing by the pool and the pool itself. Outside there is a large private car park. The whole structure of his mission is not to classify the stars as a hotel, but the decoration and furniture nevertheless relate to the level of a 4 star.

All communications are present and functioning.

This estate legally recorded in urban housing inventory NCEU commune of Castelnuovo Berardenga.

Real Estate framed on society.

The villa is already perfect and current state, but that does not prevent it from being used as the main private residence.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Тоскана, Гостиничный бизнес Старинные виллы и дома

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 900 000
Лот №:
1635-001932
Площадь:
600 м²
Площадь участка:
9000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
15
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
70 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
50 км
Описание

Данное престижное поместье на продажу в Тоскане с призванием быть в отельном бизнесе, было структурировано как B&B с возможностью сдавать комнаты в аренду, плюс наличие ресторана. Общая площадь строения 600 кв.м. Весь комплекс был сформирован в начале 1900 гг., так же жилая и действующая структура данного классического поместья отлично отражает собой патриархальный стиль домов Тосканы и Сиены. Вся площадь поместья адаптирована под отель B&B и заключает в себе два этажа, где находятся 11 двойных номеров (три из которых могут вместить так же и третью кровать), 4 апартамента с гостиной, небольшой кухней, ванной комнатой, что в общей сложности составляет наличие 15 номеров. Кроме того имеется зона предназначенная для использования в качестве ресторана в 80 кв.м., имеет один этаж с великолепнейшей крытой террасой с видом на просторы Сиены, будто сошедших с самых красивых открыток. Данное помещение может вместить около 60 человек, так же оно может быть использовано для проведения мероприятий на открытом воздухе в красивейшем парке, где есть возможность разместить 300-350 человек. В полуподвальном помещении находятся гаражи в 212 кв.м. и складские помещения. В очень красивом и ухоженном саду (9000 кв.м.) расположен бассейн (18 м.), находящийся в окружении столетних оливковых деревьев.

Роскошное поместье на продажу в Тоскане расположено в очень престижной области между Кьянти и Crete Senesi, в окружении невероятно красивых панорамных пейзажей – одних из лучших в Италии, Кроме того по близости от двухполосной скоростной автострады Беттоле-Сиена, что позволяет легко добираться до любой области Тосканы, Умбрии и Лацио, как и до таких привлекательных городов как Монтепульчано, Пиенца, Монтальчино, Сиена, Сан Джиминьяно, Волтерра, Вал Д’Орча и все земли Сиены, что делают область южной Тосканы уникальной в её красоте, истории, архитектуре и культуре. Мене чем в двух часах от поместья находятся основные туристические и культурные достопримечательности Тосканы и Центра Италии (Пиза, Флоренция, Ареццо, Рим и т.д.)

Реконструкция была проведена в 2000 г. с целью придания данной недвижимости возможности приютить всех желающих провести определённый период времени в мире и спокойствии в месте с абсолютной приверженности традициям и спокойствию сельской местности Сиены. Все комнаты меблированы в сиенском классическом стиле и имеют спутниковое телевидение, интернет, телефон, минибар и кондиционер. Три из четырёх апартаментов имеют вид прямо на область для загорания возле бассейна и сам бассейн. Снаружи находится большая приватная парковка. Вся структура в своём предназначении не предусматривает классификацию звёздами как отель, но отделка и мебель тем не менее соотносятся с уровнем в 4 звезды.

Все коммуникации присутствуют и функционируют.

Данное поместье легально занесено в жилищный городской кадастр N.C.E.U. коммуны Castelnuovo Berardenga.

Недвижимость оформлена на общество.

Вилла уже находится в идеальном и действующем состоянии, но что не мешает ей быть использованной как основная частная резиденция.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.