INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Property by the sea luxury villas

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
850 000
Lot №:
1635-002100
Land area:
1000 m²
Distance to sea:
300 m
Distance to airport:
78 km
Description

Directly on the beach - a plot of land with project for a luxury villa. The project involves a perfect harmony with the environment and makes it possible to enjoy a magnificent view of the sea , the beach and a large cascading pool 7h12.5 m. With shower nearby. Total living area - 230 sq.m. includes - on the ground floor: large bedroom with en-suite bathroom and dressing room, a canopy of climbing plants and a terrace; on the second floor: master bedroom with en suite bathroom, study, entrance hall, separate bathroom, kitchen, living room with dining room and a common room, plus inyae premises with an area of ​​about 110 sq.m. with a large double garage, central heating, laundry, basement. The property also includes a private garden area of ​​approximately 2,300 sq.m. with a winter garden 35 square meters, and a barbecue with brick. This is a real dream house by the sea, which connects the prestige and luxury of this unique location and a very high quality spacious property interesting layout.

Chipressa - a small ancient town, whose name , according to local legend, was given to residents who fled to this city Cyprus, the first of which landed on the shores of Italy on the coast Aregai, exactly where now is the new tourist port of Marina degli Aregai, which was opened in 1992, offering many of the services of a high standard; has 980 seats from 6 to 40 m mooring vessels and can accommodate about 40 offices, of which 5 shipping agencies, bar, three restaurants, a fully equipped beach, besides a shopping arcade with various shops, boutiques, grocery stores, newspaper and tobacco kiosks, laundry; plus a beautiful avenue of silvery olive trees, those of which produce precious extra virgin olive oil class. Just here sown lavender. The property is located at the end of the cycle path by the sea, which offers direct access, next to the modern port of Marina degli Aregai. Distances: Nice airport - 78 km, Monaco - 55 km. Genoa Airport - 122 km. Railway station and Taggia Imperia Porto Maurizio, motorway A10 - exit Taggia Imperia Ovest.

The design of this villa consists of a spacious modern rooms, luxurious design ; client will be able to design their own taste finishing materials and colors to choose, thus " personalizing " this luxurious villa, rich in detail, with pre- designed beautiful cascading pool.

The nearby port of Marina degli Aregai contains about 40 sales offices, among which 5 shipping agencies, bar, three restaurants, a fully equipped beach , other than that - a shopping mall with a variety of shops, boutiques, supermarkets, newspaper and tobacco kiosks, laundry.

The project has been reviewed and approved.

Real Estate framed on the organization, on the basis of this sale will be VAT taxability.

Real Estate, with spacious rooms, is perfect both as a first home, and the second; is also ideal for an international buyer, allowing easy and convenient to reach airports, spending just an hour by car, and the proximity to the port of Marina degli Aregai, one of the most beautiful Mediterranean ports. In addition to being built, this luxury villa With its unique location on the beach, will have a level of prestige that exceeds the level of expenditure on its construction, becoming a valuable and profitable investment.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Участок в Лигурии у моря

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
850 000
Лот №:
1635-002100
Площадь участка:
1000 м²
Расстояние до моря:
300 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
78 км
Описание

Непосредственно на берегу моря – участок земли с готовым проектом для роскошной виллы. Проект предполагает идеальную гармонию с окружающей средой и даёт возможность наслаждаться великолепным видом моря, пляжа и большого каскадного бассейна 7х12.5 м с душем рядом. Общая жилая площадь – 230 кв.м. включает в себя – на первом этаже: большую спальню с приватной ванной комнатой и гардеробной, навесом из вьющихся растений и террасой; на втором этаже: большая спальня с ванной комнатой, кабинет, прихожая, отдельная ванная комната, кухня, гостиная со столовой и общим залом, плюс иняе помещения, площадью около 110 кв.м. с большим гаражом на две машины, центральным отоплением, прачечной, подвальным помещением. Недвижимость также включает в себя частный сад площадью около 2.300 кв.м. с зимним садом в 35 кв.м., и местом для барбекю, выложенным кирпичом. Это настоящая вилла мечты, на берегу моря, которая соединяет престиж и роскошь этого уникального расположения и очень качественной просторной недвижимости интересной планировки.

Чипресса – небольшой старинный городок, имя которого, согласно местным легендам, было дано жителями, сбежавшими в этот город с Кипра, первые из которых причалили к берегам Италии на побережье Aregai, именно там, где сейчас расположен новый туристический порт Marina degli Aregai, который был открыт в 1992 г., предлагая многие услуги отвечающие высоким стандартам; имеет 980 мест от 6 до 40 м. для швартовки суден и может вместить около 40 офисов, среди которых 5 морских агентств, бар, три ресторана, оборудованный пляж, кроме того торговый пассаж с различными магазинами, бутиками, продуктовыми магазинами, газетный и табачный киоски, прачечная; плюс красивая аллея из серебристых оливковых деревьев, тех, из которых производят драгоценное оливковое масло экстра-класса. Так же здесь высеяна лаванда. Недвижимость находится в конце велосипедной дорожки, у моря, к которому открывается прямой доступ, рядом с современным портом Marina degli Aregai. Расстояния: аэропорт Ниццы – 78 км, Монако – 55 км, аэропорт Генуя – 122 км, ж/д станции Taggia и Imperia Porto Maurizio, автострада А10 – выезд Taggia Imperia Ovest.

Проект этой виллы в Лигурии состоит из просторных помещений современного, роскошного дизайна; клиент получает возможность по собственному вкусу спроектировать отделочные материалы и выбрать цвета, таким образом «персонализируя» эту роскошную виллу, богатую деталями, с уже спроектированным красивейшим каскадным бассейном.

Близлежащий порт Marina degli Aregai содержит в себе около 40 коммерческих офисов, среди которых 5 морских агентств, бар, три ресторана, оборудованный пляж, кроме которых – торговый пассаж со множеством магазинов, бутиков, супермаркетов, газетным и табачным киосками, прачечная.

Проект уже был рассмотрен и утверждён.

Недвижимость в Италии оформлена на организацию, исходя из этого продажа будет облагаема НДС.

Недвижимость, имея просторные помещения, прекрасно подойдёт как в качестве первого дома, так и второго; идеальна также для международного покупателя, предоставляя возможность просто и удобно добраться аэропортов, потратив всего час времени на авто, и близость к порту Marina degli Aregai, одному из красивейших портов Средиземного моря. Кроме того, будучи построенной, данная роскошная вилла, благодаря своему удачному уникальному расположению на берегу моря, будет иметь уровень престижа, превышающий уровень расходов на её строительство, став ценным и выгодным вложением.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.