INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Liguria, property by the sea luxury villas

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
1 250 000
Lot №:
1635-002105
Area:
275 m²
Land area:
3200 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
3
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
500 m
Distance to airport:
78 km
Description

Directly at the sea - land with approved project to build a future luxury villa. This project provides the perfect adaption to the environment and the villa itself is almost invisible, while it will be possible to admire the beautiful scenery of the sea, private beach, a large swimming pool 6h12,5 m. Protected from prying eyes, but also is a direct quick access to the bike path that runs along the sea. Total living area - 275 square meters, which will include a spacious living room with large windows, close - office, dining room and kitchen with access to the conservatory, which has an area of ​​35 square meters, besides a large bedroom with en suite two-place bathroom, a room with wardrobes, en suite bathroom, one bedroom with a living room, dressing room and bathroom, plus a cinema room and a bathroom on the first floor. There are also 120 sq.m. ancillary facilities including a two-car garage, boiler room, laundry room, wine cellar. In addition the property has a private garden of 3200 sq.m. and a private beach. This is a real dream house by the sea, which combines the prestige of the unique position and luxury quality property with large surfaces that have been designed in detail.

Santo Stefano al Mare is an ancient maritime town, where in the days of animosity between Villaregia defended with devyatiugolnoy towers of the city that is now restored; as lively town, partly pedestrian and a rich variety of shops, restaurants and ice cream parlors , has been carefully restored and now offers a pleasant view of the typical streets of Liguria. Nearby also formed a new tourist port of Marina degli Aregai which opened in 1992 and offers a full range of services with high quality standards; as there is a mooring for 980 boats from 6 to 40 meters and in addition there are about forty companies, including five marine agencies, bar, three restaurants, a fully equipped beach, a shopping arcade with various shops, boutiques , groceries , newsagents and tobacco store, laundry; and all this in the frame of silvery olive trees, namely those from the fruit of which produce high-quality precious olive oil Taggiasca. The area is also planted lavender. The hotel is located downstream from the cycle path along the shore of the sea, to which the villa has direct access, as well as the modern port of Marina degli Aregai. Distances: Airport in Nice - 78 km , Monaco - 55 km. Airport in Genoa - 122 km. Railway station to the Taj and Porto Maurizio in Imperia, motorway A10 - exit the Taj and the Empire of the West.

This project is for the construction of villas provides its large area, the exuberant and modern style; client will be able to personalize it finish in accordance with their tastes and preferences of materials and colors for the implementation of an exclusive prestigious villas "to order", rich detail and with a great big swimming pool with overflow, that has been designed.

Nearby port Marina degli Aregai are about forty companies , including five marine agencies, bar, three restaurants, a fully equipped beach, a shopping arcade with various shops, boutiques, groceries, newsagents and tobacconists, laundry.

This project was submitted, considered and approved.

The project is owned by the community, ie the sale is subject to VAT registration.

This property, taking into account its large area, and is perfect for both Use as a first home tak for use as the second; ideal for overseas customers, in terms of its convenient location between the two airports, where up to two can be reached within an hour's drive, plus the proximity to the port of Marina degli Aregai, one of the most beautiful Mediterranean ports. Besides being built, this villa will exceed in value the cost of materials and will be a valuable and profitable investment.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Лигурия. Недвижимость у моря

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
1 250 000
Лот №:
1635-002105
Площадь:
275 м²
Площадь участка:
3200 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
3
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
500 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
78 км
Описание

Непосредственно у моря – земельный участок с утверждённым проектом для постройки будущей роскошной виллы. В данном проекте предусмотрено идеальное гармонирование с окружающей средой и сама вилла будет почти незаметной, в то время как от неё будет возможно любоваться красивейшими пейзажами моря, приватным пляжем, большим бассейном 6х12,5 м., защищённым от посторонних взглядов, но кроме того будет прямой быстрый доступ к велосипедной дорожке, идущей вдоль моря. Общая жилая площадь – 275 кв.м., что включит в себя просторную гостиную с большими окнами, рядом – кабинет, обеденный зал и кухня с выходом в зимний сад, имеющий площадь в 35 кв.м., кроме того большая двуместная спальня с ванной комнатой, помещение с платяными шкафами, отдельная ванная комната, номер с одной спальней с гостиной, гардеробной и ванной комнатой, плюс кинозал и ванная комната на первом этаже. Предусмотрены также 120 кв.м. вспомогательных помещений включая гараж на две машины, котельную, прачечную, винный погреб. Кроме того собственность располагает частным садом площадью 3200 кв.м. и частным пляжем. Это настоящий дом мечты на берегу моря, который сочетает в себе престиж уникальной позиции и роскоши качества имущества с большими поверхностями, что были детально спроектированы.

Санто-Стефано-аль-Маре это старинный морской городок, где ещё во времена вражды между Villaregia защищался с девятиугольной башни города, что теперь отреставрирована; как и живой городок, частично пешеходный и богатый разнообразием магазинов, ресторанов и кафе–мороженых, был тщательно отреставрирован и теперь предлагает приятный вид на типичные улочки Лигурии. Поблизости же образовался новый туристический порт Marina degli Aregai который открылся в 1992 году, и предлагает полный комплекс услуг с высокими стандартами качества; так же имеется причал для 980 катеров от 6 до 40 метров и кроме того здесь есть около сорока предприятий, включая пять морских агентств, бар, три ресторана, оборудованный пляж, а также торговый пассаж с различными магазинами, бутиками, бакалеей, газетным киоском и табачной лавкой, прачечной; и всё это в обрамлении серебристых оливковых деревьев, именно тех, из плодов которых производят качественное драгоценное оливковое масло Taggiasca. Этот район также засеян лавандой. Отель расположен ниже от велосипедной дорожки идущей вдоль берега моря, к которому вилла имеет прямой доступ, как и к современному порту Marina degli Aregai. Расстояния: аэропорт в Ницце – 78 км., в Монако – 55 км., аэропорт в Генуе – 122 км., ж/д станции в Таджия и в Империи Порто Маурицио, автострада А10 – выезд Таджия и Империя запад.

Данный проект на постройку виллы предусматривает её большую площадь, роскошество и современный стиль; клиент сможет персонализировать её отделку в соответствии со своими вкусами и предпочтениями материалов и цветовой гаммы для реализации эксклюзивной престижной виллы «на заказ», богатой деталями и с великолепным большим бассейном с переливом, что был спроектирован.

Поблизости к порту Marina degli Aregai находятся около сорока предприятий, включая пять морских агентств, бар, три ресторана, оборудованный пляж, а также торговый пассаж с различными магазинами, бутиками, бакалеей, газетным киоском и табачной лавкой, прачечной.

Данный проект был представлен, рассмотрен и одобрен.

Данный проект является собственностью сообщества, т.е. при продаже подлежит регистрации НДС.

Эта недвижимость, принимая во внимание её большую площадь, прекрасно подходит и как для использования в качестве первого дома, тaк и для использования в качестве второго; идеальна и для зарубежных клиентов, с точки зрения удобного расположения между двумя аэропортами, где до обоих можно добраться за час езды на машине, плюс близость к порту Marina degli Aregai, одному из самых красивых портов Средиземного моря. Кроме того будучи построенной, данная вилла превзойдёт по своей стоимости затраты на материалы и станет ценной и выгодной инвестицией.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.