INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Sardegna, property by the sea luxury villas

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
2 800 000
Lot №:
1635-002278
Area:
250 m²
Land area:
800 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
4
Distance to sea:
500 m
Distance to airport:
35 km
Description

The villa has one floor and consists of spacious living area divided in living room and dining room, kitchen, 4 bedrooms and three bathrooms. From the day you can get into the zone gorgeous gazebo overlooking a beautiful view of the coast Costa Smeralda and in particular the bay Cala di Volpe. In the garden, in addition to the pool here as well there is a very beautiful wood-burning oven for pizza and barbecue outdoors. From the gazebo as you can get to the garden and pool . Also here you can climb to the roof garden of the villa , used as a bar area, area for dining and living room. The whole area is covered with a woven reed and has an amazing view of the coast Costa Smeralda. At the entrance to the territory of present real estate is quite a large area for parking cars. Energy class F and the energy efficiency index ≥ 65.8 kWh / sq.m. per year.

On the banks of the magnificent Porto Cervo, a great place to spend a relaxing holiday is very popular among tourists, 35 km from the airport in Olbia. In one of the most exclusive areas of Porto Cervo, on the hill Pevero with amazing views of the sea and just a few steps from the small bay of Cala di Volpe.

This villa was built in the typical style of the real estate coast Costa Smeralda, is typical floors posted in porcelain , often used Sardinian granite. The entire structure is in excellent condition.

The villa has all the necessary communications systems and connectivity .

Framed against urban development and is recorded in the urban housing inventory.

Real Estate is framed by a natural person.

Ideal for use as a villa for the rest.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Сардиния. Недвижимость у моря Элитные виллы

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
2 800 000
Лот №:
1635-002278
Площадь:
250 м²
Площадь участка:
800 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
4
Расстояние до моря:
500 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
35 км
Описание

Вилла имеет один этаж и состоит из просторной жилой зоны разделённой на гостиную и обеденный зал, кухню, 4 спальни и три ванные комнаты. Из дневной зоны можно попасть в великолепную беседку, откуда открывается красивейший вид на побережье Costa Smeralda и в частности на бухту Cala di Volpe. В саду, помимо бассейна здесь так же есть очень красивая дровяная печь для барбекю и приготовления пиццы на открытом воздухе. От беседки так же можно попасть в сад и к бассейну. Кроме того отсюда можно подняться в сад на крыше виллы, используемый как область бара, зону для обедов и гостиную. Вся площадь покрыта плетением из камыша и имеет восхитительный вид на побережье Costa Smeralda. На въезде на территорию недвижимости присутствует довольно большая область для парковки машин. Энергетический класс F и индекс энергетической эффективности ≥ 65.8 кВтч/кв.м. в год.

На великолепном берегу Porto Cervo, отличного места для проведения отдыха очень популярного среди туристов, в 35 км от аэропорта в Олбиа. В одной из эксклюзивнейших зон Porto Cervo, на холме Певеро с восхитительным видом на море и всего в нескольких шагах от небольшой бухты Cala di Volpe.

Данная вилла была построена в типичном стиле недвижимости побережья Costa Smeralda, имеет характерные полы, выложенные керамогранита, часто используемый сардинский гранит. Вся конструкция в отличном состоянии.

Вилла имеет все необходимые системы коммуникаций и подключения.

Оформлена в отношении градостроения и занесено в жилищный городской кадастр.

Недвижимость оформлена на физическое лицо.

Идеально подходит для использования в качестве виллы для проведения отдыха.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.