INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Umbria, old villas and houses luxury villas

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
315 000
Lot №:
1635-002284
Area:
135 m²
Land area:
500 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
2
Sleeps:
3
Distance to sea:
60 km
Distance to airport:
150 km
Description

This property is well maintained complex in a great location in the commune Magione, about 6 km from the road junction "Corciano" highway Perugia/Bettolle. This complex of ancient construction was divided into two parts, connected by walkways to the general area with parking and barbecue. The main building is finished uncoated stone and divided into 8 residential units. Dwelling unit number 7 is located on the side of the main structure in the direction of south- east-west, there is also a large private garden area of ​​500 sqm, access to the territory for the driveway with the possibility of creating a personal parking space, just as there is a possibility to build a pool. This property has two floors and is open on three sides. On the ground floor there is a spacious day area with a kitchen and a bathroom with shower; also prepared a place for the installation of a fireplace. High, with typical vaulted ceilings. On the facade of the building is an arbor covered with climbing plants, ideal for lunches outdoors. On the floor above there are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom equipped with a hot tub; ceilings on the second floor made ​​of wooden beams and terracotta tiles. Conditions spotless, where the structure successfully combines the presence of a rich history and practical use of modern materials. Superficie utile: 110 - Total usable area. Vani: 5 - Total rooms. Bagni: 2 - Baths. Camere: 3 - Bedrooms.

Molini , located in Montemelino, is a residential complex surrounded by nature Perugia and Lake Trasimeno, in the municipality of Magione; location, though not dominant, but immersed in the beauty of greenery, near where the river flows. You can get to the complex on the paved road. It is located less than 20 km from Lake Trasimeno which is the fourth right after Lake Como in attractiveness among tourists from all over the world. To the center of Perugia is possible to get less than 20 minutes away by car. Rome is 190 km and Florence - to about 145 km. 6 km located highway Perugia / Bettolle, Corciano road junction, which in turn is well connected to the A1 motorway, exit Valdikyana.

This complex property was completely renovated in 2013 Finishing materials are very high. Ceilings are made of wooden beams and terracotta tiles on the second floor and vaulted type of the original bricks on the ground. The floors are tiled with sandstone effect flooring, interior doors are covered with white paint. Window and door frames are made ​​of aluminum - aluminum with thermal insulation and low heat loss with wood with shutters. There's also a heated floor.

There are all the necessary communications systems. The water supply is guaranteed connection to the city water supply. Gas supply - from underground tanks . Electrical and hydrothermal systems comply with all applicable laws. Heating - due to the autonomous heating boiler with underfloor heating; have the same eyeliner for connecting air conditioners in the rooms. Installed system watering the lawn and drip hedges. There is night lighting of the total area of the complex.

This property has been entered in the urban housing inventory CF Magione commune.

The entire property is decorated in the community engaged in its construction and the sale is subject to registration in the VAT of 10% (4% for the first home).

This semi-independent luxury villa for sale in Umbria is perfect as a primary residence, surrounded by nature, in an easily accessible area with respect to the main urban centers, but can also be a second home and a high level of prestige, surrounded by a rich historical past.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Умбрия. Старинная вилла

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
315 000
Лот №:
1635-002284
Площадь:
135 м²
Площадь участка:
500 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
2
Спальные места:
3
Расстояние до моря:
60 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
150 км
Описание

Этот ухоженный комплекс недвижимости находится в отличном расположении на территории коммуны Маджоне, примерно в 6 км от дорожной развязки «Корчиано» шоссе Перуджа/Беттолле. Данный комплекс старинной постройки был разделён на две отдельные части, соединённые пешеходными дорожками с общей областью с парковкой и барбекю. Основное здание отделано непокрытым камнем и разделено на 8 жилых единиц. Жилая единица №7 расположена на стороне основного строения в направлении юго-восток-запад, имеется так же большой приватный сад площадью в 500 кв.м., доступ на территорию по подъездному пути с возможностью создания личного парковочного места, так же есть возможность построить бассейн. Данная недвижимость имеет два этажа и открыта с трёх сторон. На первом этаже находится большая дневная зона с кухней и ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной; так же подготовлено место для установки камина. Высокие, с характерными сводами, потолки. С фасада здания находится беседка, покрытая вьющимися растениями, идеальна для проведения обедов на открытом воздухе. На этаже выше имеются 3 спальни и ванная комната, оборудованная гидромассажной ванной; потолки на втором этаже выполнены из деревянных балок и терракотовой плитки. Условия проживания безупречны, где структура успешно сочетает в себе наличие богатой истории и использование современных практичных материалов. 110 - Общая полезная площадь. 5 - Всего помещений. 2 - Ванных комнат. 3 - Спален.

Молини, расположенный в Монтемелино, представляет из себя жилой комплекс в окружении природы Перуджи и озера Тразимено, в коммуне Маджоне; месторасположение, пусть и не доминантное, но погружено в красоту зелени, где неподалёку протекает река. Добраться до комплекса можно по асфальтированной дороге. Расположен он менее чем в 20 км от озера Тразимено которое является четвёртым сразу после озера Комо по привлекательности среди туристов всего мира. До центра города Перуджа возможно добраться менее чем за 20 минут езды на машине. Рим находится в 190 км. и Флоренция – в около 145 км. В 6 км расположено шоссе Перуджа Беттолле, дорожная развязка Корчиано, которая в свою очередь прекрасно сообщается с автострадой А1, выезд Валдикьяна.

Данный комплекс недвижимости был полностью реконструирован в 2013 г. Отделочные материалы очень высокого уровня. Потолки выполнены из деревянных балок и терракотовой плитки на втором этаже и сводчатого типа из оригинального кирпича на первом. Полы выложены песчаником с эффектом паркета, межкомнатные двери покрыты белым лаком. Оконные и дверные рамы из алюминия – из алюминия с тепловой изоляцией и низким уровнем потери тепла с имитацией дерева с жалюзями. Так же есть подогрев полов.

Присутствуют все необходимые системы коммуникаций. Подача воды гарантирована подключением к городскому водопроводу. Обеспечение газом – из подземных цистерн. Электрическая и гидротермальная системы соответствуют всем действующим нормам. Отопление – благодаря автономному отопительному котлу с системой подогрева полов; есть так же подводка для подключения кондиционеров в комнатах. Установлены системы полива газона, и капельный полив живой изгороди. Присутствует ночное освещение общей территории комплекса.

Данная собственность была занесена в жилищный городской кадастр C.F. коммуны Маджоне.

Вся собственность оформлена на сообщество, занимающееся её постройкой и при продаже подлежит регистрации НДС в 10% (4% для первого дома).

Данная полуавтономная шикарная вилла на продажу в Умбрии великолепно подходит в качестве основной резиденции в окружении природы, в легко досягаемой области относительно основных городских центров, но так же может быть и вторым домом высокого уровня престижа, окружённым богатым историческим прошлым.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.