INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Investment in Toscana

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
4 500 000
Lot №:
1635-002298
Area:
700 m²
Land area:
10000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
12
Distance to sea:
60 km
Distance to airport:
180 km
Description

This luxurious hotel "Il Centro Benessere" was recently remodeled and is in perfect functioning condition by performing a considerable lead in the local hospitality industry and beyond. His whole structure is divided into 3 areas, such as the area of sleep, which takes three higher floors with 12 rooms and an appropriate amount of bathrooms. The main part of the second floor includes a reception area, waiting room and a restaurant with a highly equipped kitchen. Also on the first floor having open views on three sides, is a relaxation area with sauna, Turkish bath, a room with a hot tub and other areas where there are rooms for technical equipment. This complex is an active institution, what it means to control them perfectly adjusted. Superficie utile: 700 - Oschaya usable area. Vani: 50 - Total rooms. Bagni: 13 - Bathrooms. Camere: 12 - Bedrooms.

San Casciano dei Bagni, a small town in Valdikyane, has been known since ancient times due to its natural hot springs. San Casciano dei Bagni - a town in 1708 inhabitants located in Valdikyane, the province of Siena. Its historical past has always been associated with the presence of thermal springs, which attracted the interest and attention of people for centuries. In the nineteenth century there was a decline in activity of this spa resort, because of the inconsistency with European standards of those times, but during the twentieth century revival of the city was made possible thanks to the construction of a hotel and spa complex higher level. This city has great links with Rome through the closely spaced historic street Cassia. Luxury hotel complex is situated in a strategic point in a given area: it can be reached from the A1 motorway exit at Fabro just 15 km for those who should be in the south and with the departure of Chiusi - Chianciano Terme to those who follow the north side of 25 km., besides this hotel complex is located 200 m away from the thermal spa Fonteverde that is on the list of Leading Small Hotels of the World and the world's best large spa hotel. Montepulciano, Montalcino, Pienza, Cortona, Arezzo, Perugia, Orvieto and other historic towns are just 40 minutes. away by car.

The specifications of this hotel complex is in perfect condition. Over the years, improvements have been carried out of the complex with the addition of finishing materials of the best quality in order to maintain the highest possible level of customer demands in terms of comfort and luxury.

Connected to all communications systems that are guaranteed by the commune of San Casciano dei Bagni, the center of which is only 800 m has a stable internet connection via wi-fi.

This property was entered in the housing urban cadastre NCEU commune of San Casciano dei Bagni.

Is in a phase of registration.

This is a unique opportunity to invest in the hotel business with the purchase of the hotel complex "Il Centro Benessere" and the active continuation of the successful , proven and functioning way up to the present day. The possibility of acquiring this complex appreciated by those who wish to engage in an active business, with excellent prospects for high earnings.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Роскошный отель в Тоскане

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
4 500 000
Лот №:
1635-002298
Площадь:
700 м²
Площадь участка:
10000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
12
Расстояние до моря:
60 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
180 км
Описание

Данный роскошный отель “Il Centro Benessere” был недавно реконструирован и находится в идеальном функционирующем состоянии, выполняя немалую ведущую роль в локальном гостиничном бизнесе и не только. Вся его структура разделена на 3 области, такие как зона сна, что занимает три высших этажа с 12 номерами и соответствующим количеством ванных комнат. Основная часть на втором этаже включает в себя ресепшн, зал ожидания и ресторан с высоко оборудованной кухней. Так же на первом этаже, имеющим открытый вид на три стороны, находится зона отдыха с сауной, турецкой баней, залом с гидромассажной ванной и иные области, где находятся комнаты для технического оборудования. Данный комплекс является действующим заведением, что значит управление им идеально налажено. 700 кв.м. - Ощая полезная площадь. 50 - Всего помещений. 13 - Ванных комнат. 12 - Спален.

Сан-Кашано-дей-Баньи, небольшой городок в Валдикьяне, был известен с давних времён благодаря своим натуральным термальным источникам. Сан-Кашано-дей-Баньи – это городок в 1708 жителей, расположенный в Валдикьяне, провинции Сиена. Его историческое прошлое всегда было связано с присутствием термальных источников, которые привлекали интерес и внимание людей на протяжение столетий. В девятнадцатом веке произошёл спад активности этого спа-курорта, по причине несоответствия европейским стандартам тех времён, но в течение двадцатого века возрождение города стало возможным благодаря строительству гостиничного и санаторно-курортного комплекса высшего уровня. Этот город имеет прекрасное сообщение с Римом через близко расположенную историческую улицу Кассия. Престижный отельный комплекс расположен в стратегическом пункте данной области: до него можно добраться по автостраде А1 с выездом в Фабро всего в 15 км. для тех, кто следует с южной стороны и с выездом в Кьюзи–Кьянчано Терме для тех, кто следует с северной стороны в 25 км., кроме того данный отельный комплекс находится в 200 м. от термального спа-центра Фонтеверде, что находится в списке среди Ведущих Малых Отелей Мира и Лучших в Мире Больших Спа-Отелей. Монтепульчано, Монтальчино, Пиенца, Кортона, Ареццо, Перуджа, Орвието и другие исторические города находятся всего в 40 мин. езды на авто.

Технические характеристики данного отельного комплекса находится в идеальном состоянии. С течением лет были проведены доработки комплекса с добавлением отделочных материалов самого лучшего качества, дабы поддерживать высочайший уровень возможных запросов клиентов в плане комфорта и роскоши.

Подключены все системы коммуникаций, что гарантированы коммуной Сан-Кашано-дей-Баньи, центр которой находится всего в 800 м. Имеется стабильное интернет подключение через wi-fi.

Данная недвижимость была занесена в жилищный городской кадастр N.C.E.U. коммуны Сан-Кашано-дей-Баньи.

Находится в фазе оформления.

Это уникальная возможность инвестиции в отельный бизнес с покупкой данного гостиничного комплекса “Il Centro Benessere” и активным продолжением успешного, проверенного и функционирующего пути вплоть до настоящего момента. Возможность приобретения этого комплекса оценят те, кто желает заняться активным бизнесом, с великолепными перспективами высокого заработка.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.