INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Old villas and houses

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
780 000
Lot №:
1635-002300
Area:
270 m²
Land area:
40000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
4
Distance to sea:
60 km
Distance to airport:
48 km
Description

This prestigious villa for sale in Umbria "Podere il Torrione" is located just 700 m. Away from the medieval town of Monteleone D'Orvieto. This property has recently been professionally remodeled with the active participation of the famous architect. The main villa has a total area of ​​200 square meters, distributed on two floors. On the ground floor there is a large living room, kitchen, laundry room and a bedroom with en suite bathroom; on the second floor, in turn, has two bedrooms with a luxury bathroom and a large terrace. Additional building with a total area of ​​70 sq.m. consists of a large living room with fireplace, fitted kitchen, bedroom and bathroom suites. In addition there is the opportunity to build another building (an area of ​​about 100 square meters), detached from the existing buildings. The entire property is surrounded by a plot of land of 4 hectares. under forest, olive groves and vineyards. Also has an approved project for the construction of the swimming pool 6x12 m. Preliminary calculation of "turnkey" 50,000 euros.

This Luxury villa for sale in Umbria "Podere il Torrione" is located just 700 m. Away from the medieval town of Monteleone D'Orvieto. 7 km . is w/railway station and the motorway A1 Fabro, as well as only 8 km . tourist center - the city of Citta della Pieve. Within a radius of 25-35 km located the main centers of Umbria and Tuscany such as Assisi, Gubbio, Orvieto, San Casciano dei Bagni and thermal springs of this town (Fonteverde SPA), Pienza and Siena, in turn, are at a distance of about 1 hour away by car. Rome and Florence are located about one and a half hours away by car. The nearest airport - in Perugia Sant'Egidio (48 km), There are direct flights to Milan and London, the last committed airline Ryan Air. International flights in turn offered Rome Ciampino Airport (154 km) And Fiumicino (185 km).

This property is a new build recently remodeled. In the main villa - the roof of lightweight aggregate concrete slabs and terracotta floors of a single firing. Window and door frames are made of wood with glass. Heating. Additional building - the roof of wooden beams and floors as well lined with tiles prestigious single firing.

There are all the necessary communications systems.

In the cadastral issues and issues of urban planning - conducted design.

This property is framed by a natural person.

This villa in Umbria is the perfect solution for those who love solitude in nature in complete privacy and a unique geographical location surrounded by beautiful panoramic views. Also given the opportunity to expand the living space of the villa, where it can then be organized by the hotel B&B.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Старинная вилла в Умбрии

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
780 000
Лот №:
1635-002300
Площадь:
270 м²
Площадь участка:
40000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
4
Расстояние до моря:
60 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
48 км
Описание

Данная престижная вилла на продажу в Умбрии “Podere il Torrione” расположена всего в 700 м от средневекового городка Монтелеоне-д’Орвието. Эта собственность была недавно профессионально реконструирована при активном участии знаменитого архитектора. Основная вилла имеет общую площадь в 200 кв.м., распределённые на два этажа. На первом этаже находятся: большой зал, кухня, прачечная и спальня с ванной комнатой; на втором этаже в свою очередь имеются две спальни с ванной комнатой класса люкс и большая панорамная терраса. Дополнительное строение с общей площадью в 70 кв.м. состоит из большой гостиной с камином, встроенной кухни, спальни и ванной класса люкс. Кроме того есть возможность построить ещё одно здание (площадью около 100 кв.м.), отдельно стоящее от уже существующих строений. Вся собственность окружена участком земли в 4 га под лесом, оливковой рощей и виноградниками. Кроме того есть одобренный проект на постройку бассейна 6х12 м с предварительным расчётом «под ключ» в 50.000 евро.

Эта престижная вилла на продажу в Умбрии “Podere il Torrione” расположена всего в 700 м. от средневекового городка Монтелеоне-д’Орвието. В 7 км. находится ж/д станция и въезд на автостраду А1 Фабро, а так же всего в 8 км туристический центр – город Читта делла Пьеве. В радиусе 25-35 км расположены основные центры Умбрии и Тосканы, такие как Ассизи, Губбио, Орвието, Сан-Кашано-дей-Баньи и термальные источники этого городка (Фонтеверде СПА), Пиенца и Сиена в свою очередь находятся на расстоянии около 1 часа езды на авто. Рим и Флоренция расположены примерно в полутора часах езды на машине. Ближайший аэропорт – в Перудже Sant’Egidio (48 км.), здесь имеются прямые рейсы на Милан и Лондон, последние совершаются авиакомпанией Ryan Air. Международные рейсы в свою очередь предлагаются аэропортами Рима Чампино - 154 км и Фьюмичино - 185 км.

Данная собственность в Италии является новым строением недавно реконструированным. В основной вилле – крыша из керамзитобетонных плит и полы выложены терракотовой плиткой единого обжига. Оконные и дверные рамы выполнены из дерева со стеклопакетом. Автономное отопление. Дополнительное строение – крыша из деревянных балок и полы так же выложены престижной плиткой единого обжига.

Присутствуют все необходимые системы коммуникаций.

В кадастровом вопросе и вопросе градостроения – проводится оформление.

Вилла в Италии оформлена на физическое лицо.

Данная вилла в Умбрии является прекрасным решением для тех, кто любит уединение на природе в полной приватности и уникальности географического расположения в окружении красивейших панорамных видов. Кроме того дана возможность расширения жилой площади виллы, где может быть впоследствии организован отель B&B.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.