INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Prestigious apartments in Toscana

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
230 000
Lot №:
1635-002310
Area:
130 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Sleeps:
1
Distance to sea:
55 km
Distance to airport:
60 km
Description

Renovated apartment for sale in Tuscany "Country Chic" - is located in the small town of Piazza, halfway from Cetona and San Casciano dei Bagni (Si), part of the building with an area of ​​130 square meters, has 3 floors, where 85 m are absolutely living being on the third floor and 45 sqm used as warehouses and basements that are located on the first and second floors. Apartment itself was recently remodeled and is very professional, and consists of: entrance hall, lounge with a perfectly functioning large fireplace, kitchen, dining area, study / dressing room, large double bedroom, bathroom with shower. As for the storage room on the second floor of the building and a basement on the ground, they can easily be equipped to be used as additional living spaces of the villa. It is about the premises in perfect condition with no structural finishes that may be personalized to your taste of the future owners. Energy class G Superficie utile: 115 - Total usable area. Vani: 8 - Total rooms. Bagni: 1 - Bathrooms. Camere: 1 - Bedrooms.

Renovated apartment for sale in Tuscany "Country Chic" - is located in a small and quiet town piazza, which is located halfway between Cetona (Si), the medieval town, very much in demand among the writers and artists of all the world for its beauty and peaceful landscapes, and from San Casciano dei Bagni, city center hotels and the natural hot springs, which was honored to become one of the Leading Small Hotels of the World and the Best Spa Hotels of the World. Very comfortable and the location of the villa: to property might get by riding 15 km from the exit of the A1 motorway Chiusi - Chianciano Terme to those who should be in the north of Italy, or exit Fabro - following in the south of the country. At a distance of about half an hour away by car is Mount Amiata, a winter ski resort, offering breathtaking views over the Siena hills and up to the Tyrrhenian Sea. The nearest airports are: Sant'Egidio in Perugia - at a distance of about 65 km, Peretola in Florence 140 km.And Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino and Rome - about 185 km.

This apartment for sale outside is made of a non-covered stone. Inside the villa, in turn, the floors are made ​​of terracotta tiles and in some rooms - parquet of the highest quality. All the ceilings are made of wooden beams and flat burnt tiles. All window and door frames are made of wood.

This apartment is connected to all communications systems, such as water, electricity, and heating system.

In relation to urban development , this property was for sale built in 1967 and has recently been professionally remodeled with the permission of authorized bodies. Was entered in the urban housing inventory NCEU Commune Cetona (Siena).

This property is decorated to a natural person and the sale is subject to registration tax of 9% = about and design houses as a second home, or 2% - as the first. In the latter case the buyer is obliged to move in this property for 18 months from the date of signing of the notarial deed of sale.

This apartment for sale is ideal for permanent residence for lovers of the area. Excellent in communication with urban centers such as Rome, Florence and Siena - is one of many - as well as all major roads. This elegant apartment is an ideal property for a weekend or a holiday in one of the most beautiful areas of Tuscany and Umbria.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Престижный апартамент в Тоскане

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Татьяна Аникеева
230 000
Лот №:
1635-002310
Площадь:
130 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Спальные места:
1
Расстояние до моря:
55 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
60 км
Описание

Реконструированный апартамент на продажу в Тоскане “Country Chic” – Находится в небольшом городке Пьяцце, на полпути от Четоны и Сан Кашано дей Баньи (SI), часть строения, площадью в 130 кв.м., имеющее 3 этажа, где 85 кв.м. являются абсолютно жилыми, находясь на третьем этаже, и 45 кв.м. используемые в качестве складских и подвальных помещений, что расположены на первом и втором этажах. Сам апартамент был недавно и очень профессионально реконструирован, и состоит из: прихожей, гостиной с идеально функционирующим большим камином, кухни, обеденной зоны, кабинета / гардеробной, большой двухместной спальни, ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Что же касается складского помещения на втором этаже строения и подвального помещения на первом, они могут быть легко обустроены для использования в качестве дополнительных жилых помещений виллы. Речь здесь идёт о помещениях в идеальном структурном состоянии без отделки, которые возможно персонализировать по вкусу будущих владельцев. Энергетический класс G Superficie utile: 115 - Общая полезная площадь. 8 - Всего помещений. 1 - Ванных комнат. 1 - Спален.

Реконструированный апартамент на продажу в Тоскане “Country Chic” – находится в небольшом и спокойном городке Пьяцце, что расположен на полпути от Четоны (Si), средневекового города, очень востребованного в среде писателей и художников всего мира за его умиротворённость и красоту пейзажей, и от Сан Кашано дей Баньи, городской центр с отелями и природными термальными источниками, который был удостоен чести попасть в число Ведущих Небольших Отелей Мира и Лучших СПА Отелей Мира. Очень удобно и расположение данной виллы: до собственности возможно добраться, проехав 15 км. от выезда из автострады А1 Кьюзи-Кьянчано Терме для тех, кто следует с севера Италии, или же выезд Фабро – для следующих с юга страны. На расстоянии в около получаса езды на машине находится гора Амиата, зимний лыжный курорт, откуда открывается захватывающих дух вид на сиенские холмы и вплоть до Тирренского моря. Ближайшие аэропорты: Sant’Egidio в Перудже (на расстоянии около 65 км.), Перетола во Флоренции (около 140 км.) и Леонардо да Винчи и Фьюмичино в Риме (около 185 км.).

Данный апартамент на продажу снаружи выполнен из непокрытого камня. Внутри виллы в свою очередь полы выложены из терракотовой плитки и в некоторых комнатах – из паркета высочайшего качества; все потолки состоят из деревянных балок и плоской обожжённой плитки. Все оконные и дверные рамы выполнены из дерева.

В данном апартаменте подключены все системы коммуникаций, такие как вода, свет, и система отопления.

В отношении градостроения, данная недвижимость на продажу была построена в 1967 г. и была недавно профессионально реконструирована с разрешения уполномоченных на то органов. Была занесена в городской жилищный кадастр N.C.E.U. коммуны Четона (Сиена).

Данная собственность оформлена на физическое лицо и при продаже подлежит регистрации налог в 9% про=и оформлении виллы как второго дома, или же 2% - как первого. В последнем случае покупатель обязан переехать в данную недвижимость в течение 18 месяцев со дня подписания нотариального акта о купле-продаже.

Данный апартамент на продажу идеально подходит для постоянной резиденции для любителей данной зоны. Отлично сообщён с такими городскими центрами как Рим, Флоренция и Сиена – это одни из многих – а так же со всеми основными дорогами. Этот изящный апартамент является идеальной собственностью для проведения выходных или отпуска в одной из самых красивых областей Тосканы и Умбрии.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.