INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Umbria, house in the historic centers

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
150 000
Lot №:
1635-002323
Area:
96 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Distance to sea:
60 km
Distance to airport:
60 km
Description

Luxury apartment for sale in the historic center of Pacha , has a total area of about 96 square meters, where there are three large areas where you can organize or offices, or small business. Superficie utile: 77 - Total living area, 3 - Total rooms.

Pacha, province of Perugia, located at an altitude of 392 m. Above sea level on the slopes of Mount Petrarvella. It is located on the hills of the old county of origin, surrounded by olive groves and the lush greenery of the forest. Pacha still retains its distinctive spirit of the medieval town, which offers an amazing panoramic view: 6 km to the north - Lake Trasimeno; bit in the distance - the city of Chiusi, Montepulciano and Siena Val di Chiana. Its location is very good for the distance of a few minutes to the main road and w / d arteries, but also is the center of an area rich in history and art: a few kilometers away Chiusi, Citta della Pieve and the historic center Trasimeno; a little further - Perugia, Assisi, Cortona, Chianciano, Orvieto and is not very well-known numerous small settlements, but is a real treasure, surrounded by green sea, it is such as Pacha. Accordingly, in the 11 and 13 km are w / railway station of Chiusi - Chianciano Terme and Castiglione del Lago. At 16 square kilometers the total area, which is this commune is the smallest municipality in Umbria, home to about 950 people.

The property is part of a construction project aimed at improving and protecting the environment. The goal was to create new housing units without the construction of new facilities, the latter of which could distort the great charm of a small, but very pretty town of Pacha. Use of building materials of the highest level and attention to detail creates a very cozy atmosphere, plus great quality finishes.

In the above price of the apartment is not included connection of communication systems, which nevertheless already available.

In the process of asking.

This property is decorated to the community.

This luxury apartment can be an ideal solution for those looking for space is not very difficult to care for, to open a private office or a small business. The important point is that this apartment is located in the heart of the city, opening it a great review.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Умбрия. Дома в исторических центрах

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
150 000
Лот №:
1635-002323
Площадь:
96 м²
Спальни:
3
Расстояние до моря:
60 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
60 км
Описание

Роскошный апартамент на продажу, в историческом центре городка Пачано, имеет общую площадь около 96 кв.м., где находятся три большие области, где можно организовать или офисы, или малый бизнес. 77 - Общая жилая площадь, 3 - Всего помещений.

Пачано, провинция Перуджи, находится на высоте в 392 м над уровнем моря на склоне горы Петрарвелла. Это расположенная на холмах коммуна старинного происхождения, окружённая оливковыми рощами и с богатой растительностью лесами. Пачано до сих пор сохранила свой особый дух средневекового городка, из которого открывается восхитительный панорамный вид: в 6 км в северном направлении – озеро Тразимено; немного в отдалении – города Кьюзи, Монтепульчано и сиенский Вал ди Кьяна. Его расположение очень удачное в отношении расстояния в несколько минут до главных дорожных и ж/д артерий, но кроме того это центр области богатой историей и искусством: в нескольких километрах находится Кьюзи, Читта делла Пьеве и исторический центр города Тразимено; немного дальше – Перуджа, Ассизи, Кортона, Кьянчано, Орвието и пока не очень известные многочисленные небольшие поселения, но являющиеся настоящими сокровищами в окружении зелёного моря, именно такие как Пачано. Соответственно в 11 и 13 км находятся ж/д станции Кьюзи–Кьянчано Терме и Кастильоне дель Лаго. На 16 кв.км. общей площади, что составляет данная коммуна, являющаяся наименьшей коммуной в Умбрии, проживает около 950 человек.

Собственность является частью строительного проекта, направленного на улучшение и охрану окружающей среды. Цель состояла в том, чтобы создать новые единицы жилья без строительства новых объектов, последние из которых могли бы исказить огромное очарование небольшого, но очень красивого городка Пачано. Применение строительных материалов самого высокого уровня и особое внимание к деталям создало очень уютную обстановку, плюс отличное качество отделки.

В приведённую цену апартаментов не включено подсоединение систем коммуникаций, которые тем не менее уже в наличии.

В процессе выяснения.

Данная недвижимость оформлена на сообщество.

Этот роскошный апартамент может стать идеальным решением для тех, кто ищет пространство не очень сложное в уходе, для открытия приватного офиса или для организации малого бизнеса. Важный момент состоит в том, что данный апартамент расположен в самом сердце города, открывая на него великолепный обзор.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.