INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Villa in Scarlino, Toscana

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 500 000
Lot №:
1647-1409
Area:
240 m²
Land area:
12000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
3
Sleeps:
3
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
10 km
Distance to airport:
45 km
Description

Villa in Tuscany is located in Scarlino, Province of Grosseto. Villa total area of ​​205 sq.m. is in excellent condition and has a living room with fireplace, dining room, large kitchen, office, pantry, third bedroom, third bathroom and a terrace.
Additional buildings on site. Kitchen with wood burning stove (25 sqm), as a separate room, a guest house with one bedroom and bathroom (35 sqm), a warehouse space (20 sqm), a garage space (40 sq.m.).
The villa (1.2 hectares) has a swimming pool (12x6 m), made using high-quality ceramics and white marble, and 4 water source well. Barbecue set aside specially equipped place. Villa in Italy has a heating system, air conditioning, water supply and signaling. The house is located 10 km from the center of Follonica and the beaches, a few kilometers from the port of Punta Ala.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла в Скарлино, Тоскана

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 500 000
Лот №:
1647-1409
Площадь:
240 м²
Площадь участка:
12000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
3
Спальные места:
3
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
10 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
45 км
Описание

Вилла в Тоскане расположена в Скарлино, провинции Гроссето. Вилла общей площадью 205 кв.м. находится в отличном состоянии и имеет гостиную с камином, обеденный зал, большую кухню, рабочий кабинет, кладовую, 3-и спальни, 3-и ванные комнаты и террасы.

Дополнительные постройки на территории виллы. Кухня с печкой на дровах (25 кв.м.), как отдельное помещение, домик для гостей, с одной спальней и ванной (35 кв.м.), помещение под склад (20 кв.м.), помещение под гараж (40 кв.м.).

На территории виллы (1,2 га) имеется бассейн (12х6 м), выполненный с использованием высококачественной керамики и белого мрамора, 4 источника воды и колодец. Для барбекю отведено специально обустроенное место. Вилла в Италии имеет отопительную систему, систему кондиционирования, водоснабжения и сигнализацию. Дом расположен в 10 км от центра Фоллоники и пляжей, в нескольких километрах от порта Пунта-Ала.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.