"Arcasa-Group" Real Estate
How to get our office

Casa in Toscana

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
8 000 000
Lot №:
1647-1502
Area:
2612 m²
Land area:
2500000 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Bathrooms:
4+
Sleeps:
21
Balconies:
1
Distance to sea:
40 km
Distance to airport:
30 km
Description

The estate is located in Tuscany on a hill between the two most famous wine-growing areas of Montalcino and Montecucco. The complex is located in Italy, 30 km from Grosseto and 40 km - from Siena, near the beaches of Castiglione della Pescaia and the thermal springs of Saturnia, with beautiful panoramic views over the Tuscan hills.
The territory of the agro-tourist complex of 250 hectares of land - mostly forest and olive plantations (1,500 pcs.). The complex produces organic products: cereals, fruits and vegetables, which are then used in the complex's restaurant, as well as a certified olive oil and wine Montecucco, DOC
The main building has an area equal to 2.142 square meters, with an adjacent garden and swimming pool. On the ground floor there is a reception, a restaurant, dining hall, library, fireplace. On the second and third floors - 8 apartments.
All apartments are decorated in a rustic style, beds fitted with tiled floors and heating, and TV. Some rooms overlook the courtyard, while some overlook the garden. The reception with free Wi-Fi.
In addition, the complex has 5 fully equipped apartments - 470 sq.m. Each apartment has a bedroom, kitchen, shower. The three of them have a fireplace.
Facilities of the complex: an outdoor pool (seasonal), a garden, a sun terrace, a canoe on a lake, tennis court, billiards, table tennis, fitness center, hot tub, game room, library, free parking for 27 cars.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Агентство недвижимости
"Аркаса-Групп"
Схема проезда в наш офис

Агро-Туристический комплекс в Тоскане

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
8 000 000
Лот №:
1647-1502
Площадь:
2612 м²
Площадь участка:
2500000 м²
Спальни:
5+
Ванные:
4+
Спальные места:
21
Балконы:
1
Расстояние до моря:
40 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
30 км
Описание

Поместье в Тоскане находится на возвышенности между самыми известными двумя винодельческими зонами Монтальчино и Монтекукко. Комплекс в Италии расположен в 30 км от Гроссето, и в 40 км - от Сиена, недалеко от пляжей Кастильоне-делла-Пескайя и термальных источников Сатурнии, с прекрасными панорамными видами на тосканские холмы.

Территория агро-туристического комплекса составляет 250 гектаров земли - в основном лесные и оливковые насаждения (1.500 шт.). На территории комплекса производят органические продукты: злаковые, фрукты, овощи, которые потом используются в ресторане комплекса, а также сертифицированное оливковое масло и вино Montecucco, D.O.C.

Основное здание имеет площадь равную 2.142 кв.м., с прилегающим садом и бассейном. На первом этаже расположена стойка регистрации, ресторан, обеденный зал, библиотека, каминный зал. На втором и третьем этажах – по 8 апартаментов.

Все апартаменты оформлены в загородном стиле, постелен кафельный пол и установлены система отопления и телевизор. Из окон некоторых номеров открывается вид на внутренний двор, а из некоторых можно любоваться садом. На стойке регистрации работает бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Дополнительно комплекс имеет 5 полностью оборудованных квартир - 470 кв.м. В каждой квартире есть спальня, кухня, душ. В трёх из них есть камин.

Услуги комплекса: открытый бассейн (работает по сезонам), сад, терраса для загара, каноэ на озере, теннисный корт, бильярд, настольный теннис, фитнес-центр, гидромассажная ванна, игровая комната, библиотека, бесплатная парковка на 27 машин.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.