INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Moscow & Region
How to get our office

VTB Arena Park, Moscow

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
186 536
-8%
202 703
Lot №:
7706-1901
Area:
57.5 m²
Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Floor:
11
Number of floors:
12
Year of construction:
2019
Distance to airport:
30 km
Description

Apartments for sale in the 10th building on the 11th floor 1 section - 57.22 m²
VTB Arena Park is a large-scale project located on a site with an area of ​​more than 30 hectares and consists of three zones: City block; Dynamo Physical Culture and Sports Park and Dynamo Central Stadium.
City block
The city quarter “Arena Park” has 13 multi-storey buildings, which are blocked into one group. These include apartment buildings, office buildings and the Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park hotel.
Apart complex
In six apartment buildings, more than 1,000 apartments of various sizes have been designed - from 47 m² to 300 m². Most of them have spacious living rooms, kitchens, laundry rooms, pantries, etc. On the upper floors there are several penthouses with spacious winter gardens. Stained glass is used. The height of the ceilings of the residential floor is 3.4 m, the first - 4.6 m.
Residential buildings 6-7, 9-12 and one office building (building 8) are based on a single three-level underground stylobate. It will house technical rooms, a parking and a car wash. The common areas are zoned at: reception; elevator halls; Wheelchair hygienic areas where you can wash the paws of the animals after a walk.

Video
Map
Layouts
ВТБ Арена Парк, Москва
ВТБ Арена Парк, Москва

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

ЖК ВТБ Арена Парк, Москва

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Лариса Баруткина
232 437
Лот №:
7706-1901
Площадь:
58 м²
Спальни:
1
Ванные:
1
Этаж:
11
Этажность:
12
Год постройки:
2019
Расстояние до аэропорта:
30 км
Описание

Продаются апартаменты в 10 корпусе на 11 этаже 1 секция – 57,22 кв.м.
ЖК «ВТБ Арена Парк» - масштабный проект, расположенный на участке площадью более 30 га, и состоит из трех зон: Городского квартала; Парка физкультуры и спорта «Динамо» и Центрального стадиона «Динамо».
Городской квартал «Арена Парк» – это 13 многоэтажных корпусов, что сблокированы в одну группу. Сюда входят корпуса с апартаментами, офисные здания и гостиница "Hyatt Regency Moscow, Petrovsky Park".
Апарт-комплекс. В шести зданиях с апартаментами запроектировано более 1 000 квартир разных площадей – от 47 м² до 300 м². В большинстве из них есть просторные гостиные, кухни, постирочные, кладовые и пр. На верхних этажах предусмотрено несколько пентхаусов с просторными зимними садами. Применено витражное остекление. Высота потолков жилого этажа – 3,4 м, первого – 4,6 м.
Жилые корпуса 6-7, 9-12 и одно офисное здание (корп. 8) базируются на едином трехуровневом подземном стилобате. В нем расположатся технические помещения, паркинг и автомойка. Помещения общего пользования зонированы на: ресепшн; лифтовые холлы; колясочные; гигиенические зоны, где можно помыть лапы животным после прогулки.

Карта
Планировки
ВТБ Арена Парк, Москва
ВТБ Арена Парк, Москва

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.