INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Apartment for sale on Udaltsova 85A

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 060 266
-5%
1 111 681
Lot №:
7707-1806
Area:
115 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Balconies:
1
Floor:
6
Number of floors:
24
Year of construction:
2006
Distance to airport:
17 km
Description

Moscow, ZAO, Prospekt Vernadskogo, Udaltsova Street, 85A.
The 3-room apartment with high-quality repairs is located on the 6th floor of a 24-storey building with a total area of ​​115 m² and consists of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a wardrobe, 2 storage rooms, an entrance hall, corridor, glazed loggia.
About the house
The elite 24-storeyed residential complex West-Side is a modern monolithic brick house of varying number of storeys, designed according to an individual project, equipped with the most modern engineering communications and is located in the Western Administrative District of Moscow, Prospect Vernadsky district. The modern monolithic-brick house of "Premium" class was put into operation in 2006. Total apartments: 219. In the house there are 2 entrances, 4 sections of variable number of storeys, 12 high-speed elevators Sigma Elevator, wooden-aluminum windows, intercom system, fire-extinguishing and smoke removal system, security alarm at the gate with remote control. In the residential complex "West Side" there is a round-the-clock multi-level security and constant video surveillance. Fenced guarded house territory - 15511 sq.m., video intercom, concierge, underground parking for 169 cars. The height of the ceilings is 3.10 m. On the landscaped territory there is a car parking, a place for walking animals, a playground, a tennis court, a football field. The territory is landscaped. The house has its own service operation. Management of the residential complex "West Side" is carried out by a board of tenants led by the chairman.
The house has a beauty salon and a SPA - Golden Mandarin. In walking distance: m. "Prospect Vernadskogo" and m. "Michurinsky Prospekt", park them. 50-th anniversary of October, cinema "Star", sports complex "Swim & Gym". Pedestrian street with bicycle paths, restaurants, cafes "Yakitoria", "Il Patio" "Chocolate Girl", "Tanuki", "Black Forest", "Tapchan", "Chayhana". Nearby are pharmacies, kindergartens, schools, shops "Pyaterochka", "Crossroads" and "Azbuka Vkusa". Stunning views of Moscow State University. Convenient access to transport highways: Michurinsky Prospekt and Prospect Vernadsky.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Продажа квартиры на Удальцова 85А

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
1 060 266
-5%
1 111 681
Лот №:
7707-1806
Площадь:
115 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Балконы:
1
Этаж:
6
Этажность:
24
Год постройки:
2006
Расстояние до аэропорта:
17 км
Описание

Москва, ЗАО, Проспект Вернадского, улица Удальцова, 85А

3-х комнатная квартира с качественным ремонтом расположена на 6 этаже 24 этажного дома, имеют общую площадь 115 м² и состоит из 2-х спальных комнат, 2-х ванных комнат, полностью оборудованной кухни, гардероба, 2-х кладовых комнат, прихожей, коридора, застекленной лоджии.

О доме
Элитный 24 этажный жилой комплекс «Вест-Сайд» - современный монолитно-кирпичный дом переменной этажности, разработанный по индивидуальному проекту, оборудован самыми современными инженерными коммуникациями и расположен в Западном административном округе г. Москвы, район Проспект Вернадского. Современный монолитно-кирпичный дом класса "Премиум" был принят в эксплуатацию в 2006 году. Всего квартир: 219. В доме 2 подъезда, 4 секции переменной этажности, 12 скоростных лифтов Sigma Elevator, деревянно-алюминиевые окна, домофон, система пожаротушения и дымоудаления, охранная сигнализация на воротах с дистанционным управлением. В жилом комплексе «Вест-Сайд» функционирует круглосуточная многоуровневая охрана и ведется постоянное видеонаблюдение. Огороженная охраняемая придомовая территория - 15511 кв.м., видеодомофон, консьерж, подземный паркинг на 169 машино-мест. Высота потолков – 3,10 м. На благоустроенной территории находится автомобильная парковка, место для выгула животных, детская площадка, теннисный корт, футбольное поле. На территории выполнены ландшафтные работы. Дом имеет собственную службу эксплуатации. Управление жилым комплексом «Вест-Сайд» осуществляет правление из числа жильцов во главе с председателем.
В доме расположены салон красоты и СПА – «Золотой Мандарин». В пешей доступности: м. «Проспект Вернадского» и м. «Мичуринский проспект», парк им. 50-летия Октября, кинотеатр «Звездный», спортивный комплекс “Swim&Gym”. Пешеходная улица с велодорожками, рестораны, кафе «Якитория», «Ил Патио» «Шоколадница», «Тануки», «Шварцвальд», «Тапчан», «Чайхана». Рядом находятся аптеки, детские сады, школы, магазины «Пятёрочка», «Перекресток» и «Азбука Вкуса». Потрясающий вид на МГУ. Удобный выезд на транспортные магистрали: Мичуринский проспект и Проспект Вернадского.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.