INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Aydemir Park Mahmutlar, Alanya, Turkey

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
138 000
Lot №:
9035-1963
Area:
247 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Balconies:
2
Floor:
12
Number of floors:
12
Year of construction:
2020
Distance to sea:
480 m
Distance to airport:
30 km
Description

Sale of apartments in the new residence Aydemir Park Mahmutlar 2. Duplex apartments are located on 2 floors, with stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. The total area of the apartment is 247 sq.m. The apartment consists of an entrance hall, hall, 4 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 3 bathrooms and 2 balconies.
The location of the complex is ideal for those who want to be in the city center, close to retail outlets, restaurants, shops, clinics, schools and kindergartens, pharmacies, a post office, ATMs, a weekly fruit and vegetable market and other services necessary for comfortable living. - while saving your time for rest.
Infrastructure. The main infrastructure of the residential complex Aydemir Park Mahmutlar 2 includes a communal swimming pool, a children's playground, a barbecue area, a parking lot and a garage. In addition, the covered part of the complex infrastructure includes: an indoor pool, a sauna; steam room, relaxation area, Turkish bath (hamam), children's playroom, reception and lobby.

 

Map
Layouts
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Апартаменты в Махмутларе, Аланья

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
138 000
Лот №:
9035-1963
Площадь:
247 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Балконы:
2
Этаж:
12
Этажность:
12
Год постройки:
2020
Расстояние до моря:
480 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
30 км
Описание

Продажа апартаментов в новой резиденции Айдемир Парк Махмутлар 2. Апартаменты дуплекс расположены на 2-х этажах, с потрясающим вид на Средиземное море. Общая площадь апартаментов составляет 247 кв.м. Квартира состоит из прихожей, холла, 4-х спален, гостиной, кухни, 3-х ванных комнат и 2-х балконов.
Расположение комплекса идеально подходит тем, кто хочет быть в центре города, недалеко от торговых точек, ресторанов, магазинов, поликлиник, школ и детских садов, аптек, почтового отделения, банкоматов, еженедельного овощного и фруктового рынка и других видов услуг, необходимых для комфортного проживания - экономя при этом свое время для отдыха.
Инфраструктура. Основная инфраструктура жилого комплекса Айдемир Парк Махмутлар 2 включает в себя общий бассейн, детскую игровую площадку, зону для барбекю, автостоянку и гараж. Помимо этого, крытая часть комплексной инфраструктуры содержит: крытый бассейн, сауну; паровую комнату, зону отдыха, турецкую баню (хамам), игровую комнату для детей, ресепшен и лобби.

 

Карта
Планировки
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция
Айдемир Парк Махмутлар, Аланья, Турция

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.