INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Europe
How to get our office

Apartments in Gonio, Batumi

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Юлия Ивашова
from38 424
122 115
Lot №:
9951-1803
Area:
28.8 m²
Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Balconies:
1
Number of floors:
15
Year of construction:
2021
Distance to sea:
100 m
Distance to airport:
6 km
Description

The new 5-star hotel "Mgzavrebi Seaside" is part of the existing complex "Mgzavrebi", united by a developed infrastructure and a protected area, the area of which is 1.2 hectares. The new project is a new direction and a completely new approach to the real estate market. The project is characterized by modern design and high quality of construction. Date of completion: April 2021.
Location: First line of the sea. Protected territory. Own beach.
Infrastructure. Aquapark. 3 open and one indoor swimming pool. Spa & Wellness center. Kids room. 6 food facilities. Playground. Administration / Lobby. Underground parking - 150 cars. Cinema in the open air.
Terms of purchase. Two main directions in the real estate market:
1. Hotel rooms in the property! Profit from the profits of the entire hotel and its infrastructure!
2. Purchase an apartment in the hotel - the best investment in real estate!
Hotel rooms in the property. You get: A share of income from the profits of the hotel and its infrastructure. Free comfortable rest, in a season - 12 days, in not season - 24 days. No additional costs for maintenance and utilities. The 5-star hotel service is free of charge: room cleaning, linen change, hygienic supplies. Free use of infrastructure on site (Aquapark, SPA center, swimming pool). Property in the property - registered in the House of Justice! Apartment from 28 m². 20% discount in restaurants of the company "Mgzavrebi".

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В ЕВРОПЕ
Продажа и Аренда недвижимости
Схема проезда в наш офис

Апартаменты в Гонио, Батуми

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Юлия Ивашова
от36 535
116 111
Лот №:
9951-1803
Площадь:
28.8 м²
Спальни:
1
Ванные:
1
Балконы:
1
Этажность:
15
Год постройки:
2021
Расстояние до моря:
100 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
6 км
Описание

Новый 5-и звездочный отель "Мгзавреби Seaside" является частью действующего комплекса "Мгзавреби", объединенный развитой инфраструктурой и охраняемой территорией, площадь которой составляет 1,2 га. Новый проект - это новое направление и совершенно новый подход на рынке недвижимости. Проект отличается современным дизайном и высоким качеством строительства. Дата завершения: апрель 2021 года.
Расположение: Первая линия моря. Охраняемая территория. Собственный пляж.
Инфраструктура. Аквапарк. 3 открытых и один закрытый бассейны. Spa & Wellness центр. Комната для детей. 6 объектов питания. Спортивная площадка. Администрация / Лобби. Подземный паркинг - 150 машин. Кинотеатр под открытым небом.
Условия приобретения. Два основных направления на рынке недвижимости:
1. Гостиничные номера в собственность! Доход от прибыли всего отеля и его инфраструктуры!
2. Приобретите апартамент в гостинице - лучшая инвестиция в недвижимость!
Гостиничные номера в собственность. Вы получаете: Долю дохода от прибыли отеля и его инфраструктуры. Бесплатный комфортный отдых, в сезон - 12 дней, в не сезон - 24 дня. Никаких дополнительных расходов на содержание и коммунальные услуги. Сервис 5-и звездочного отеля – бесплатно: уборка номеров, смена белья, гигиенические принадлежности. Бесплатное пользование инфраструктурой на территории отеля (Аквапарк, СПА-центр, бассейн). Недвижимость в собственность - зарегистрированную в Доме Юстиции! Апартаменты от 28 м². 20% скидку в ресторанах компании "Мгзавреби".

Карта
Планировки
Апартаменты в Гонио, Батуми, Грузия
Апартаменты в Гонио, Батуми, Грузия

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.