INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Moscow & Region
How to get our office

Villa 19B Portoada Park Pizzo

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
199 900
Lot №:
0319-2001
Area:
99 m²
Land area:
165 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Terraces:
1
Floor:
1
Number of floors:
2
Year of construction:
2010
Distance to sea:
300 m
Distance to airport:
13 km
Description

For sale is a fully furnished villa with a large landscaped plot of land. On the ground floor of the villa there is a living room-kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. On the 2nd floor there is a children's bedroom, a bedroom and a bathroom. The villa in Calabria is located in an exclusive gated cottage village, the territory of the residence is surrounded on one side by a pine-eucalyptus grove and on the other by an orange-tangerine garden. The complex has a large swimming pool (children and adults), a playground, tennis court, soccer field, parking.
Portoada Park is located on the coast under the name Costa deli Dei. Costa deli Day - these are stunning white sand beaches with emerald sea, 40 km long coast, fantastic nature and mild climate. historical sites, festivals and water sports, delicious local cuisine, fresh seafood. The coast of the Gods is one of the most prestigious places in the south of Italy, which is appreciated by foreign buyers and tourists, as well as the discerning Italians from the north.
Portoada Park is a complex of adjacent villas located on the first coastline near the city of Pizzo, just a few minutes walk from the magnificent sandy beaches of the turquoise Tyrrhenian Sea, paths to which run through a beautiful pine-eucalyptus grove. The architecture of the project is in harmony with the features of the local landscape and the unique beauty of local landscapes. All the infrastructure necessary for life is within walking distance. The strategic location of the complex (just 20 minutes by car from Lamezia Terme International Airport and from the railway station of the same name, 3 km from the motorway) makes it easy to get to the complex from anywhere in the world.
The infrastructure of the complex:
• Landscaped landscaped area
• Landscaping of the territory
• Outdoor communal pool
• Children's swimming pool
• Sunbathing and relaxation areas
• Satellite TV
• Wi-Fi Internet
• Football field
• Tennis court
• Playground
• Car parking
• 24/7 security
• Private beach
Distances:
• 6 km to Pizzo
• 300 m to the beach, Tyrrhenian Sea
• 13 km to Lamezia Terme International Airport
• 1 hour drive from the ski resort of Camigliatello Silano
• 15 minutes from the local marina, Vibo Marina

Map
Layouts

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ ЗА РУБЕЖОМ
Недвижимость в Москве и Московской области
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вилла 19В в Портоада Парк, Пиццо

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
199 900
Лот №:
0319-2001
Площадь:
99 м²
Площадь участка:
165 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Терассы:
1
Этаж:
1
Этажность:
2
Год постройки:
2010
Расстояние до моря:
300 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
13 км
Описание

Продается полностью меблированная вилла с большим озелененным земельным участком. На первом этаже виллы расположена гостиная-кухня, санузел, спальня. На 2-м этаже находится детская спальня, спальня и ванная комната. Вилла в Калабрии расположена в эксклюзивном закрытом коттеджном поселке, территория резиденции окружена с одной стороны сосново-эвкалиптовой рощей, с другой апельсиново-мандариновым садом. На территории комплекса имеется большой бассейн (детский и взрослый), детская площадка, теннисный корт, футбольное поле, парковка.
ЖК Портоада Парк расположен на побережье под названием Коста-дели-Дей (Побережье Богов). Коста-дели-Дей – это потрясающие пляжи с белым песком и изумрудным морем, побережье длиной в 40 км, фантастическая природа и мягкий климат. исторические места, фестивали и водные виды спорта, вкусная местная кухня, свежие морепродукты. Побережье Богов - одно из престижных мест на юге Италии, которое ценится как у иностранных покупателей и туристов, так и взыскательных итальянцев с севера.
Портоада Парк - комплекс смежных вилл, расположен на первой береговой линии рядом с городом Пиццо, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от великолепных песчаных пляжей бирюзового Тирренского моря, дорожки к которым пролегают через красивую сосново-эвкалиптовую рощу. Архитектура проекта очень гармонирует с особенностями местного ландшафта и неповторимыми по красоте местными пейзажами. Вся необходимая для жизни инфраструктура - в шаговой доступности. Стратегически удачное расположение комплекса (всего в 20 минутах на машине от международного аэропорта Ламеция-Терме и от одноименной ж/д станции, в 3 км от автомагистрали) позволяет легко добраться до комплекса из любой точки мира.
Инфраструктура комплекса:
• Благоустроенная озелененная территория
• Ландшафтный дизайн территории
• Открытый коммунальный бассейн
• Детский бассейн
• Зоны для загара и отдыха
• Спутниковое ТВ
• Интернет Wi-Fi
• Футбольное поле
• Теннисный корт
• Детская площадка
• Автопарковка
• Охрана 24/7
• Частный пляж
Расстояния:
• 6 км до Пиццо
• 300 м до пляжа, Тирренское море
• 13 км до международного аэропорта Ламеция-Терме
• 1 часа езды от горнолыжного курорта Камильятелло-Силано
• 15 минут от местной пристани для яхт, Вибо-Марина

Карта
Планировки

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.