ARCASA-GROUP
Real Estate in Moscow & Region

Apartment in Punta Cormoran

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
105 000
Lot №:
3482-2101
Area:
69 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Balconies:
1
Floor:
5
Number of floors:
10
Year of construction:
2016
Distance to sea:
50 m
Distance to airport:
56 km
Description

Apartments for sale in the residential complex Punta Cormoran, in a protected area of ​​the city of La Manga del Mar Menor. The complex is located on a sandy spit between two seas, on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea and the largest European lagoon, the Mar Menor. The house has its own closed area with swimming pools and underground parking.
The apartment is 69 sq.m., consists of two bedrooms, a living room with a kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony. Installed air conditioning, satellite TV, internet. Equipped with household appliances and furniture.
Across the road there are cafes, restaurants, shops, a bus stop. Murcia is 89 km away. An array of activities can be enjoyed in the surrounding area, including windsurfing, diving and canoeing. Murcia-San Javier Airport is 56 km away. Near the apartments - the Lighthouse at Cape Palos, the Archaeological Museum and the Bullring in Cartagena.
La Manga is a sand spit 22 km long and 100 - 1200 m wide, separating the Mediterranean Sea and the Mar Menor (Small Sea) lagoon. This is one of the most exotic holiday destinations on the Costa Calida and is often referred to as “the paradise between the two seas”.
La Manga is ideal for those travelers who want to spend their holidays in harmony with themselves and the surrounding nature - the sea, the sun, the beach. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay away from the bustle of the city.
With an area of ​​170 km. m, coastline 70 km, crystal clear water no more than 7 m deep, the Mar Menor lagoon is called "the largest swimming pool in the world." It is an ideal destination for water sports enthusiasts. There is a golf club nearby.
Possible exchange for an apartment in Moscow.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

АН АРКАСА-ГРУПП
Недвижимость в Москве и за рубежом
Схема проезда в наш офис

Квартира в Punta Cormoran

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
105 000
Лот №:
3482-2101
Площадь:
69 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Балконы:
1
Этаж:
5
Этажность:
10
Год постройки:
2016
Расстояние до моря:
50 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
56 км
Описание

Продаются апартаменты в жилом комплексе Punta Cormoran, в заповедном месте города Ла-Манга-дель-Мар-Менор. Комплекс расположен на песчаной косе между двумя морями, на берегу Средиземного моря и самой большой европейской лагуной Мар-Менор. Дом имеет свою закрытую территорию с бассейнами и подземной парковкой.
Квартира - 69 кв.м, состоит их двух спален, зала с кухней, ванной комнаты и балкона. Установлен кондиционер, спутниковое TV, интернет. Укомплектована бытовой техникой и мебелью.
Через дорогу кафе, рестораны, магазины, автобусная остановка. Расстояние до города Мурсия составляет 89 км. В окрестностях можно заняться различными видами активного отдыха, в том числе виндсерфингом, дайвингом и греблей на каноэ. Расстояние до аэропорта Мурсия-Сан-Хавьер составляет 56 км. Рядом с апартаментами — Маяк на мысе Палос, Археологический музей и Арена для корриды в Картахене.
Ла-Манга – это песчаная коса длиной 22 км и шириной 100 - 1200 м, разделяющая Средиземное море и лагуну Мар–Менор (Малое море). Это одно из самых экзотических мест отдыха на побережье Коста Калида, его часто называют «раем между двумя морями».
Ла-Манга идеально подходит для тех путешественников, кому хочется провести свой отпуск в гармонии с собой и окружающей природой – морем, солнцем, пляжем. Здесь есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха вдали от городской суеты.
При площади 170 км. м, береговой линии 70 км, кристально чистой воде глубиной не более 7 м лагуну Мар-Менор называют «самым большим плавательным бассейном в мире». Это идеальное место для любителей водных видов спорта. Поблизости расположен гольф-клуб.
Возможен обмен на квартиру в Москве.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.