ARCASA-GROUP
Real Estate in Moscow & Region

Hotel in Sochi

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
674 895
Lot №:
8292-2101
Area:
1200 m²
Bedrooms:
5+
Number of floors:
3
Year of construction:
2008
Distance to sea:
900 km
Distance to airport:
42 km
Description

Hotel with 22 rooms, 2 staff rooms and 3 separate apartments. The hotel is located in the picturesque village of Loo, Lesnaya station, Nizhnyaya Khobza microdistrict, Lazarevsky district of the city of Sochi. The Black Sea embankment has a variety of cafes, restaurants, canteens, as well as markets, shops and a large number of beach goods. The place is excellent - perfect for relaxing with family or friends.
All rooms are equipped with the most necessary attributes, namely - bed, refrigerator, TV, air conditioning and Wi-Hi. The guest house's own kitchen is equipped with a stove, sink, cutlery and dining table to prepare any meal of your choice.
The area of ​​houses and buildings is 1200 sq.m. The large house has 3 floors - 393 sq.m, the small house has 2 floors - 290 sq.m, premises with rooms for vacationers 200 sq.m.
On the territory of 1400 sq.m. there is a heated swimming pool 5x10, a gym, a barbecue area, a summer kitchen, a spacious dining room, a fireplace, a cafe-bar with a kitchen for 70 people, a Russian sauna on wood, parking, a large closed garage, a car wash / service station for 3 cars, a large green area with fruit trees, an indoor sports ground with fitness equipment and tennis, as well as a children's playground. All communications are central: gas, water, sewerage, electricity. Heating from gas boilers. All the necessary furniture, equipment, appliances, textiles for the operation of the hotel remains with the buyer. You do not have to look for staff to work - it is constant and well-done.
Nearby is the famous waterfall "Paradise Delight", where tourists love to go rafting. In addition, you can visit the Byzantine temple with a guided tour. Aqualoo Water Park is 2 km away.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

АН АРКАСА-ГРУПП
Недвижимость в Москве и за рубежом
Схема проезда в наш офис

Отель в Сочи

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
674 895
Лот №:
8292-2101
Площадь:
1200 м²
Спальни:
5+
Этажность:
3
Год постройки:
2008
Расстояние до моря:
900 км
Расстояние до аэропорта:
42 км
Описание

Отель на 22 номера, 2 номера для обслуживающего персонала и 3 отдельных квартиры. Гостиница находится в живописном поселке Лоо, станция Лесная, мкр Нижняя Хобза, район Лазаревский города Сочи. На набережной Черного моря имеются разнообразные кафе, рестораны, столовые, а также, рынки, магазины и большое количество пляжных товаров. Место отлично - подойдет для отдыха в кругу семьи или друзей.
Все номера оснащены самыми необходимыми атрибутами, а именно — кровать, холодильник, телевизор, кондиционер и Wi-Hi. На собственной кухне гостевого дома можно приготовить любое блюдо на свой выбор, ведь она оборудована плитой, раковиной, столовыми принадлежностями и обеденным столом.
Площадь домов и построек 1200 кв.м. Большой дом имеет 3 этажа - 393 кв.м, малый дом 2 этажа - 290 кв.м, помещения с комнатами для отдыхающих 200 кв.м.
На территории в 1400 кв.м. находятся подогреваемый бассейн 5х10, тренажерный зал, зона для мангала, летняя кухня, просторная столовая, камин, кафе-бар с кухней на 70 человек, русская баня на дровах, парковка, большой закрытый гараж, автомойка/СТО на 3 машины, большая зеленая зона с плодовыми деревьями, крытая спортивная площадка с тренажерами и теннисом, а также детская площадка. Коммуникации все центральные: газ, вода, канализация, электричество. Отопление от газовых котлов. Вся необходимая мебель, оборудование, техника, текстиль для работы гостиницы остается покупателю. Вам не придется искать персонал для работы - он постоянный и сработанный.
Рядом находится знаменитый водопад «Райское наслаждение», где туристы любят заниматься рафтингом. Кроме этого, можно посетить с экскурсией Византийский храм. В 2 км находится аквапарк Аквалоо.

 

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.