Real Estate in Moscow & Region



United Arab Emirates (UAE) - a federal state, consisting of seven emirates. Each of them is a full-fledged state with an absolute monarchy. At the same time, the UAE is headed by a single president, who is already traditionally the ruler (emir) of Abu Dhabi, the country's largest emirate. The capital of the UAE - it is the capital of the above-mentioned emirate - the eponymous city of Abu Dhabi.
The list of emirates in alphabetical order: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaimah, Umm Al Quwain, Fujairah, Sharjah.
The UAE is a state with a highly developed economy. It is based on the extraction and processing of oil and natural gas, the revenues from which for decades successfully invested in industry, agriculture, tourism and trade. Today there are 9 free economic zones in the country, attracting foreign companies with the absence of taxes and customs duties.
And also the UAE - these are amazing mosques, ultra-modern skyscrapers, luxurious hotels, man-made palm-trees and much more. In the Emirates go for a fabulous holiday, excellent shopping and unforgettable impressions.

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.