INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY
Real Estate in Moscow & Region
How to get our office

Residential Complex "Vavilovo"

Contact Information
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
from500 785
3 295 653
Lot №:
7746-2002
Area:
122 m²
Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
2
Balconies:
2
Floor:
2
Number of floors:
17
Year of construction:
2020
Distance to airport:
30 km
Description

The unique residential complex "Vavilovo" is located in the south-west of Moscow in the Lomonosov district of the capital. The house was put into operation! A picturesque and varied landscape, the absence of industrial enterprises, a favorable wind rose, developed infrastructure and optimal transport accessibility make this area convenient for life.
We offer for sale 20 unique layouts of apartments ranging from 70 to 760 square meters with magnificent glass bay windows and spacious balconies. All apartments are functionally divided into a common and private area, a block of bedrooms is isolated from the rest of the apartment, each bedroom has a separate bathroom. Quality of life and comfort are provided for all family members.
The hallmark of the prestigious residential complex is an impressive cascade of roofs, crowning all five residential sections of variable number of storeys, forming an integral architectural ensemble. The unique structure of the roof, "soaring" in the sky, gives the whole complex a unique lightness and airiness and protects the walls of the premium class house from adverse weather conditions.
In the immediate vicinity of the elite residential complex "Vavilovo" there is an ancient architectural monument - Vorontsovsky Park with a picturesque cascade of ponds, playgrounds, alleys of "Good Fairy Tales" games, a Chinese garden and a chess pavilion, as well as a unique natural park Vorobyovy Gory, a favorite vacation spot for Muscovites ...
The Southwestern District is rightfully considered the most "scientific" in the capital, where the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow State University and other prestigious Moscow universities are located.
Within walking distance from the premium-class residential complex there is a large number of medical, cultural and commercial institutions: the National Medical Research Center for Children's Health, the National Medical Center for Endocrinology of the Ministry of Health of Russia, the world-famous Great Moscow Circus, the Moscow Theater in the South-West, the Theater under the leadership of Armen Dzhigarkhanyan, Cheryomushkinsky agricultural market.

Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

АН АРКАСА-ГРУПП
Недвижимость в Москве и за рубежом
Схема проезда в наш офис

Вавилово ЖК

Контактная информация
Arcasa-Group
Сергей Аникеев
от500 785
3 295 653
Лот №:
7746-2002
Площадь:
122 м²
Спальни:
1
Ванные:
2
Балконы:
2
Этаж:
2
Этажность:
17
Год постройки:
2020
Расстояние до аэропорта:
30 км
Описание

Уникальный жилой комплекс «Вавилово» – расположен на юго-западе Москвы в Ломоносовском районе столицы. Дом сдан в эксплуатацию! Живописный и разнообразный ландшафт, отсутствие промышленных предприятий, благоприятная роза ветров, развитая инфраструктура и оптимальная транспортная доступность делают этот район удобным для жизни.
К продаже предлагаются 20 уникальных планировок квартир площадью от 70 до 760 кв.м с великолепными стеклянными эркерами и просторными лоджиями. Все квартиры функционально разделены на общую и приватную зону, блок спален изолирован от остальной части квартиры, каждая спальня имеет отдельный санузел. Качество жизни и уют обеспечены для всех членов семьи.
Визитной карточкой престижного ЖК является впечатляющий каскад крыш, венчающий все пять жилых секций переменной этажности, образующий цельный архитектурный ансамбль. Уникальная конструкция крыши, «парящей» в небе, придает всему комплексу неповторимую легкость и воздушность и защищает стены дома премиум-класса от неблагоприятных погодных условий.
В непосредственной близости от элитного ЖК «Вавилово» находятся старинный памятник архитектуры – Воронцовский парк с живописным каскадом прудов, игровыми площадками, аллей игр «Добрые сказки», китайским садом и шахматным павильоном, а также уникальный природный парк Воробьевы горы, любимое место отдыха для москвичей.
Юго – западный округ по праву считается самым «научным» в столице, здесь расположены Российская академия наук, Московский Государственный Университет и другие престижные московские вузы.
В шаговой доступности от жилого комплекса премиум-класса находиться большое количество медицинских, культурных и торговых учреждений: Национальный медицинский исследовательский Центр Здоровья Детей, Национальный медицинский центр эндокринологии Минздрава России, известный во всем мире Большой Московский цирк, Московский театр на Юго- Западе, Театр под руководством Армена Джигарханяна, Черемушкинский сельскохозяйственный рынок.

Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.